We very much appreciated the personal, warm and courteous support.

electrosuisse - CAMPUS ROOM

"The good accessibility (by car as well as by public transport) and the event location itself were ideally suited to our needs. The TOP organisation of the entire CAMPUSSAAL team in the run-up to and during the event should also be mentioned. We very much appreciated the personal, cordial and courteous support and communication. A special thank you to the project management, operations management and project assistance for the super preparation and very appreciative support. The cooperation with the technology and catering also went smoothly. Keep up the good work! We will be happy to come again."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Great overall package

Frame 118 - CAMPUS ROOM

"We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for the professional service in the run-up to and during the event. We would also like to highlight the excellent catering at the event, as well as the impeccable technical support. This great, central location offers a great overall package."

Florian Gautschi, Project Manager, Aargau Services Location Promotion

Very good cooperation

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole Campus Hall team for the very good cooperation!
Thanks to your professional and service-oriented team, our first hybrid cadre event was a complete success!
We are already looking forward to the next Swiss Leadership Conference in spring 2022."

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

Great advice

Logo FHNW111 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Great advice, great support from Alain Campiche and his team. Competent, valuable support during and after the event.
The CAMPUSSAAL team implemented the protection concept properly so that everyone present felt completely safe. Many thanks!"

Beat Christen, Event and Partner Management Manager, Hightech Zentrum Aargau

Good experiences

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the professional, service-oriented team from CAMPUSSAAL for the great cooperation. Our very good experience from the events in previous years was also confirmed this year."

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office,
ISS Switzerland

Top team coordinated with each other

Logo FHNW108 - CAMPUSSAAL

"A top team that is very well coordinated and at all times all well connected among themselves and on the same level of knowledge. No overlaps or duplications. Also great that the contact with technology/catering works so smoothly and is a "one-stop shop" for me as the organiser. Thank you for everything, for every coffee delivered, every kind word, the personal and extremely warm support. It's fun with you."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Extraordinary all-round care

Logo FHNW106 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you personally, but also on behalf of ABB, for the excellent organisation and the exceptional all-round support. I received a lot of positive feedback as well as compliments for this event, which was made possible thanks to your tireless commitment and support. Once again, many thanks to all those who made our celebration so unforgettable, special thanks to Mrs Christina Veloudios and of course Mr Alain Campiche."

Maryam Azarmgin, Assistance, ABB Power Grids Switzerland Ltd.

Super cooperation

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole team for the great cooperation! I especially appreciated your can-do attitude! I am already looking forward to the next event in January!"

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

Competent support

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thanks to the competent support and commitment from the CAMPUSSAAL team during the "Industrieforum 2025", everything worked flawlessly. Many thanks!"

Julija Stojanova, Project Manager Events, Swiss Technology Network - swissT.net

Top service

Logo FHNW11 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"A perfect location for our event. Top service, very customer-friendly from the first moment. Every helper is friendly and competent. There was absolutely nothing to complain about. You can just feel safe that everything will work out and from the biggest (technical requirements) to the smallest (borrowing a handcart) everything was simply provided. Highly recommended. Mr Campiche has everything under control and is always approachable and present. A very good host. The professional care of Yamira Coca, the assistance of Shila and Milos (pallet etc.) as well as the clean care of the technology by Mr. Kernen and crew as well as the attentive and tasty catering by Schützen Aarau was also excellent."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Essential contribution to success

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Everything went extremely well at our cadre conference with 450 participants in January 2019. I would like to take this opportunity to compliment the entire team, which made a significant contribution to the success of this event. We would like to make special mention of their customer-oriented attitude and their ability to accommodate individual requests at short notice. Many thanks for the very good cooperation. We are already looking forward to the next event in September 2019."

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

Well done!

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for your great commitment before and during the Industry 2025 Annual Conference. The cooperation was uncomplicated and very pleasant. From the point of view of the organising committee, everything went very well and there was no criticism whatsoever regarding the location, catering and technology. Well done!

Julija Stojanova, Project Manager Events, Swiss Technology Network - swissT.net

Friendly organisation

Logo FHNW88 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL team convinced us with their very professional and friendly organisation in the run-up to the event as well as at the event itself. We were also positively surprised by the friendly and attentive service staff and the pleasant cooperation with the technical partner. I would also like to thank the project management and the event management in particular, who implemented our wishes very well.

Fiona Marti, Project Manager, PMI.AG

Friendly reception

Logo FHNW83 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We received a very friendly welcome and were always offered help and support throughout the event. The location was perfect for our event, the large foyer for the poster exhibition, the beautiful hall with the good technology - everything fitted wonderfully. The event was very successful, also due to the professionalism of the staff."

Barbara Tanner, Executive Assistant, Swissmem

Perfectly equipped

Logo FHNW60 - CAMPUSSAAL

"It was a wonderful event with lots of good feedback. We would love to do it again! The location is great, the two keynote rooms are perfectly equipped for a large conference. The technical team is very helpful, efficient and professional. The catering was excellent. All in all, a perfect event."

Romy Lienhard, Senior Marketing Manager, Oracle Software (Switzerland) GmbH

Accompanied in all steps

Logo FHNW54 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The Competence Centre for Energy and Mobility CCEM would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team, the Opera AG team, the Trafo team and the Amaryllis floristry team for their flexibility, great commitment and professionalism. They accompanied us in every step of the preparation and contributed to the satisfaction of our guests with their perfect working methods and great commitment."

Agnieszka Hamburger, Finance and Office Manager, Paul Scherrer Institute

Competently advised

Logo FHNW53 - CAMPUSSAAL

"From the first contact with you, we felt very friendly and extremely competently advised, supported and accompanied. It was a reassuring feeling to know that we could count on the assistance of you and all event partners. Your location was the perfect setting for our event. The technology worked smoothly. The service from the banquet team, catering staff and logistics was remarkable. The verbal feedback was extremely positive and I hope we can hold our future events at the Campus Hall again. Thank you very much, it was a real pleasure!"

Caroline Koch-Magri, Event Marketing Manager & Sabrina Kistler, Channel Event Manager, Hewlett Packard Switzerland GmbH

All around care

Logo FHNW43 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Once again, many thanks for the great support in the run-up and on site. From my side, I can say that I felt well looked after all round and, as far as I can tell, this also matches the impression of my colleagues. It would definitely be a pleasure for us to visit you again in Windisch with the 2017 Industry 2025 Annual Conference. We are already looking forward to working with you again!"

Patrick Collet, Product Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Efficient support

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Once again, the Brugg City Council together with the Windisch Municipal Council have chosen CAMPUSSAAL to host the New Year's Apéro for entrepreneurs in the two municipalities. Even in the run-up to the event, we were efficiently looked after and supported by the CAMPUSSAAL team. The good infrastructure and pleasant atmosphere were a big plus for our guests."

Brugg City Council

Beautifully decorated

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you and your team very much for the support and help with the organisation and realisation of our Christmas party. It was a beautiful and successful party in the beautifully decorated CAMPUSSAAL. The catering worked wonderfully and the quality of the food was excellent."

Helen Nyman, Head Management Support, Kabelwerke Brugg

Tolle Location

Logo FHNW26 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Als erstes wollten wir uns noch einmal recht herzlich dafür bedanken, dass Sie uns die tolle Location zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Der CAMPUSSAAL war optimal für unseren Anlass. Es herrschte eine gute Atmosphäre im Saal. Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem CAMPUSSAAL und freuen uns auf weitere Events mit Ihnen.»

Jasmin Rohrbacher, Executive Assistant / Assistant Marketing & Communications, Dr.W.A.Günther Audio Systems AG

Wir haben die persönliche, herzliche und zuvorkommende Unterstützung sehr geschätzt.

electrosuisse - CAMPUSSAAL

«Die gute Erreichbarkeit (mit dem Auto wie auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln) sowie die Eventlocation selber waren für unsere Bedürfnisse optimal geeignet. Die TOP Organisation vom ganzen CAMPUSSAAL-Team im Vorfeld wie auch währendem Anlass ist ebenfalls zu erwähnen. Wir haben die persönliche, herzliche und zuvorkommende Unterstützung und Kommunikation sehr geschätzt. Ein spezielles Dankeschön an die Projektleitung, Betriebsleitung und Projektassistenz für die super Vorbereitung und sehr wertschätzende Unterstützung. Auch die Zusammenarbeit mit der Technik und dem Catering ist reibungslos verlaufen. Macht weiter so! Wir kommen gerne wieder.»

Melanie Knecht, Projektleiterin Fachtagungen, Electrosuisse

Grossartiges Gesamtpaket

Frame 118 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Wir möchten uns beim CAMPUSSAAL-Team bedanken für den professionellen Service im Vorfeld und während der Veranstaltung. Hervorzuheben sind auch das exzellente Catering am Anlass, sowie der einwandfreie technische Support. Diese tolle, zentrale Location bietet ein grossartiges Gesamtpaket.»

Florian Gautschi, Projektleiter, Aargau Services Standortförderung

Sehr gute Zusammenarbeit

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Vielen herzlichen Dank an das ganze Campussaal Team für die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit!
Dank eures professionellen und serviceorientierten Teams war unsere erste hybride Kaderveranstaltung ein voller Erfolg!
Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf die nächste Swiss Leadership Conference im Frühjahr 2022.»

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Schweiz

Tolle Beratung

Logo FHNW111 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Tolle Beratung, toller Support durch Alain Campiche und sein Team. Kompetente, wertvolle Begleitung, während und nach dem Anlass.
Das CAMPUSSAAL-Team hat das Schutzkonzept sachgerecht umgesetzt, so dass sich alle Anwesenden rundum sicher fühlten. Herzlichen Dank!»

Beat Christen, Verantwortlicher Event- und Partnermanagement, Hightech Zentrum Aargau

Gute Erfahrungen

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Herzlichen Dank an das professionelle, serviceorientierte Team vom CAMPUSSAAL für die super Zusammenarbeit. Unsere sehr guten Erfahrungen von den Veranstaltungen in vergangenen Jahren wurde auch dieses Jahr bestätigt.»

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office,
ISS Schweiz

Aufeinander abgestimmtes Top-Team

Logo FHNW108 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Ein Top-Team, das sehr gut aufeinander abgestimmt ist und jederzeit alle untereinander gut vernetzt und auf dem gleichen Wissensstand. Keine Überschneidungen oder Doppelspurigkeiten. Auch super, dass der Kontakt zu Technik/Catering so reibungslos funktioniert und für mich „One-Stop-Shop“ ist als Veranstalter. Danke für alles, für jeden gelieferten Kaffee, jedes nette Wort, die persönliche und äusserst herzliche Betreuung. Macht Spass mit Euch.»

Melanie Knecht, Projektleiterin Fachtagungen, Electrosuisse

Ausserordentliche Rundumbetreuung

Logo FHNW106 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Ich möchte mich persönlich aber auch im Namen von der Firma ABB ganz herzlich für die hervorragende Organisation und die ausserordentliche Rundumbetreuung bedanken. Ich habe viel positive Feedback wie auch Komplimente für diesen Anlass erhalten was zuletzt Dank Ihrem unermüdlichen Einsatz und Support ermöglicht wurde. Nochmals herzlichen Dank an alle, die unser Fest so unvergesslich gemacht haben, spezieller Dank geht an Frau Christina Veloudios und natürlich Herr Alain Campiche.»

Maryam Azarmgin, Assistenz, ABB Power Grids Switzerland Ltd.

Super Zusammenarbeit

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Herzlichen Dank an das ganze Team für die super Zusammenarbeit! Besonders eure Can-Do-Attitude habe ich sehr geschätzt! Ich freue mich bereits auf den nächsten Anlass im Januar!»

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Schweiz

Kompetente Unterstützung

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Durch die kompetente Unterstützung und den Einsatz vom CAMPUSSAAL-Team während des „Industrieforum 2025“ hat alles einwandfrei funktioniert. Herzlichen Dank!»

Julija Stojanova, Projektleiterin Events, Swiss Technology Network – swissT.net

Top Service

Logo FHNW11 1 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Eine perfekte Location für unseren Anlass. Top Service, sehr kundenfreundlich vom ersten Moment an. Jeder Helfer ist freundlich und kompetent. Es gab absolut nichts zu beanstanden. Man kann sich einfach sicher fühlen, das alles klappt und vom Grössten (Technische Anforderungen) bis zum Kleinsten (Handwagen ausleihen) wurde einfach alles bereit gestellt. Sehr empfehlenswert. Herr Campiche hat alles im Griff und ist jederzeit ansprechbar und präsent. Ein sehr guter Gastgeber. Auch die professionelle Betreuung von Yamira Coca, die Mithilfe von Shila und Milos (Palette etc.) sowie die saubere Betreuung der Technik von Herr Kernen und Crew sowie das aufmerksame und leckere Catering vom Schützen Aarau war hervorragend.»

Melanie Knecht, Projektleiterin Fachtagungen, Electrosuisse

Wesentlicher Beitrag zum Erfolg

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Bei unserer Kaderkonferenz mit 450 Teilnehmer im Januar 2019 hat alles hervorragend funktioniert. Ein grosses Kompliment an dieser Stelle an das ganze Team, welches einen wesentlichen Beitrag zum Erfolg dieses Anlasses beigetragen hat. Speziell hervorheben möchten wir die kundenorientierte Haltung sowie das Möglichmachen von individuellen und kurzfristigen Wünschen. Herzlichen Dank für die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit. Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf den nächsten Anlass im September 2019.»

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Schweiz​

Well done!

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Herzlichen Dank für euren tollen Einsatz vor und während der Industrie 2025-Jahrestagung. Die Zusammenarbeit war unkompliziert und sehr angenehm. Aus Sicht des Organisationskomitees hat alles sehr gut gepasst und es gab keinerlei Kritik betreffend Location, Catering und Technik. Well done!»

Julija Stojanova, Projektleiterin Events, Swiss Technology Network – swissT.net

Freundliche Organisation

Logo FHNW88 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Das CAMPUSSAAL-Team konnte durch eine sehr professionelle und freundliche Organisation im Vorfeld sowie am Anlass selber überzeugen. Wir waren zudem positiv überrascht von dem freundlichen und aufmerksamen Service-Personal sowie der angenehmen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Technik-Partner. Auch danke ich speziell der Projektleitung und der Anlassleitung, welche unsere Wünsche sehr gut umgesetzt haben.»

Fiona Marti, Projektleiterin, PMI.AG

Freundlicher Empfang

Logo FHNW83 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und uns wurde während dem ganzen Anlass immer wieder Hilfe und Unterstützung angeboten. Die Lokalität war für unseren Anlass perfekt, das grosse Foyer für die Posterausstellung, der schöne Saal mit der guten Technik – alles passte wunderbar. Der Anlass war sehr gelungen, dies auch aufgrund der Professionalität der Mitarbeiter.»

Barbara Tanner, Executive Assistant, Swissmem

Perfekt ausgestattet

Logo FHNW60 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Es war ein wunderbarer Anlass mit sehr vielen guten Feedbacks. Jederzeit wieder gerne! Die Location ist super, die beiden Keynote Räume sind perfekt ausgestattet für eine grosse Konferenz. Das Technik-Team ist sehr hilfsbereit, speditiv und professionell. Catering war ausgezeichnet. Alles in allem ein perfekter Anlass.»

Romy Lienhard, Senior Marketing Manager, Oracle Software (Schweiz) GmbH

In allen Schritten begleitet

Logo FHNW54 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Das Kompetenzzentrum für Energie und Mobilität CCEM bedankt sich ganz herzlich beim CAMPUSSAAL-Team, dem Opera AG-Team, dem Trafo-Team und dem Amaryllis Floristik-Team für ihre Flexibilität, grosse Einsatzbereitschaft und Professionalität. Sie haben uns in allen Schritten der Vorbereitung begleitet und mit ihrer perfekten Arbeitsweise sowie grossem Engagement zur Zufriedenheit unserer Gäste beigetragen.»

Agnieszka Hamburger, Finance and Office Manager, Paul Scherrer Institut

Kompetent beraten

Logo FHNW53 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Wir fühlten uns vom ersten Kontakt mit Ihnen sehr freundlich und äusserst kompetent beraten, unterstützt und begleitet. Es war ein beruhigendes Gefühl zu wissen, dass wir auf die Mithilfe von Ihnen und allen Veranstaltungspartnern zählen konnten. Ihre Location war der perfekte Rahmen für unsere Veranstaltung. Die Technik hat reibungslos funktioniert. Der Service vom Bankett-Team, dem Catering-Staff und der Logistik ist bemerkenswert. Das mündliche Feedback war äusserst positiv und ich hoffe, dass wir unsere künftigen Events wieder im Campussaal durchführen können. Herzlichen Dank, es war uns eine wahre Freude!»

Caroline Koch-Magri, Event Marketing Manager & Sabrina Kistler, Channel Event Manager, Hewlett Packard Schweiz GmbH

Rundum betreut

Logo FHNW43 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Nochmals herzlichen Dank für die tolle Unterstützung im Vorfeld sowie vor Ort. Von meiner Seite aus kann ich sagen, dass ich mich rundum gut betreut gefühlt habe und soweit ich das beurteilen kann, deckt sich dies auch mit dem Eindruck meiner Kollegen. Es würde uns auf jeden Fall freuen mit der Jahrestagung 2017 der Industrie 2025 wieder bei Ihnen in Windisch zu Besuch zu sein. Auf eine erneute Zusammenarbeit freuen wir uns bereits heute!»

Patrick Collet, Product Manager Fachtagungen, Electrosuisse

Effiziente Betreuung

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Erneut haben der Stadtrat Brugg zusammen mit dem Gemeinderat Windisch den CAMPUSSAAL für die Durchführung des Neujahrsapéros für die Unternehmer in den beiden Gemeinden gewählt. Bereits im Vorfeld der Veranstaltung wurden wir vom CAMPUSSAAL-Team effizient betreut und unterstützt. Die gute Infrastruktur und die angenehme Atmosphäre waren für unsere Gäste ein grosses Plus.»

Stadtrat Brugg

Wunderschön dekoriert

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Ich möchte mich bei Ihnen und Ihrem Team recht herzlich bedanken für die Unterstützung und Hilfe bei der Organisation sowie der Durchführung unserer Weihnachtsfeier. Es war ein schönes und gelungenes Fest im wunderschön dekorierten CAMPUSSAAL. Das Catering hat wunderbar geklappt und die Qualität des Essens war hervorragend.»

Helen Nyman, Head Management Support, Kabelwerke Brugg

Tolle Location

Logo FHNW26 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Als erstes wollten wir uns noch einmal recht herzlich dafür bedanken, dass Sie uns die tolle Location zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Der CAMPUSSAAL war optimal für unseren Anlass. Es herrschte eine gute Atmosphäre im Saal. Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem CAMPUSSAAL und freuen uns auf weitere Events mit Ihnen.»

Jasmin Rohrbacher, Executive Assistant / Assistant Marketing & Communications, Dr.W.A.Günther Audio Systems AG