A big plus is the modern infrastructure, as well as the solemn and aesthetic hall itself.

Placeholder White - CAMPUSSAAL

"We greatly appreciated the professional, motivated and friendly support in planning, logistics and implementation. The CAMPUSSAAL has very good public transport connections and there are also plenty of parking spaces in the immediate vicinity. Another big plus is the modern infrastructure, the high ceilings and the festive and aesthetic hall itself. There are also enough clean and hygienic rooms for our event size (around 800 people). We will be happy to come again!


Dr Esther Warnett, Managing Director, OdA GS Aargau AG

We greatly appreciated the excellent advice before the ceremony and the support during it.

fhnw - CAMPUS ROOM

"The location and the infrastructure of the hall fully meet our needs. We greatly appreciated the excellent advice before the celebration as well as the support during it. The technical support as well as the service during the aperitif went smoothly. A big thank you to the whole CAMPUSSAAL team".

Michael Baumann, Course Director, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

We felt completely comfortable and will be happy to come back.

logo kv aargau - CAMPUSSAAL

"We have been able to hold our graduation ceremony in the CAMPUSSAAL several times. This location provides a very dignified setting for this important day in the lives of our school leavers. A big thank you to the entire CAMPUSSAAL team for their competent and very friendly support before and during the ceremony. The cooperation with the technology also worked smoothly. Everything was perfect! We felt completely at ease and will be happy to come again."

Esther Schaffner, Basic Education Secretariat, e.g. Centre for Education - Business School | KV Aargau East

Great overall package

Frame 118 - CAMPUS ROOM

"We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for the professional service in the run-up to and during the event. We would also like to highlight the excellent catering at the event, as well as the impeccable technical support. This great, central location offers a great overall package."

Florian Gautschi, Project Manager, Aargau Services Location Promotion

Uncomplicated processing

Logo FHNW7 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"Many thanks for the uncomplicated handling of the event!"

Jasmin Wernli, Course Assistant, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Perfect as always

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Despite the special situation, we were able to hold a dignified certificate ceremony on a small scale while observing the measures for the participants of the continuing education programme. Thank you very much for everything. It was perfect as always."

Michael Baumann, Director of Studies in Public Administration, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Great cooperation

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Great cooperation in the run-up. Man/woman feels in good hands."

Doris Weiss, Continuing Education Assistant, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Wonderful as always

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Our event, the introduction of the new students of engineering at the FHNW, worked out wonderfully, as always. Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team! "

Hannelore Gerber, Assistant Director, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Enthusiastic again and again

Logo FHNW93 - CAMPUSSAAL

"As President of the BWZ, I am always thrilled by the Campus Hall. The size, the design, the technology and the acoustics are just great.

Max Zeier, President, BWZ Brugg

Perfect conditions

Logo FHNW93 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The first-time holding of our diploma ceremony of the BWZ business department KV in the Campus Hall has found perfect conditions. The unanimous feedback from many of the participants was enthusiastic, and as a great supporter of the Campus Hall, I expected nothing less. We will be holding our graduation ceremony with you in the Campus Hall Brugg/Windisch again in 2019! The reservation is already booked."

Max Zeier, President, BWZ Brugg

Everything works well

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL staff looked after us very well from the beginning to the end and showed us various options for holding the event. During the event, the team was very attentive and helpful. The cooperation and coordination with other offices of the FHNW as well as with the catering service also worked well. Many thanks to all involved!"

Sandra Grizelj, Project Assistant, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Very satisfied

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were very satisfied with the organisation of our staff event in the CAMPUSSAAL again this year. We would particularly like to highlight the excellent support during the event and the competent technical support from our venue partner Opera. We are already looking forward to next year!

Johanna Cantz, PR / Events, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Successful event

Logo FHNW76 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Our Welcome Day in the CAMPUSSAAL was a very successful event. Thank you very much for your support!

Roland Gall, Headmaster, IBZ Schulen AG

Best cared for

Logo FHNW4 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We felt very comfortable in the CAMPUSSAAL and were very well looked after by the team during the event. We liked the hall very much and the food at the stand-up lunch was excellent. We will gladly come back to the CAMPUSSAAL".

Andreas Steinmann, Head of Institution, Aargauische Sprachheilschule AG

Professional accompaniment

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were completely satisfied with the implementation of our event in the CAMPUSSAAL. The care of the team during the event, the infrastructure provided and the technical support were very professional."

Heli Schaffter, University of Teacher Education FHNW

Flawless infrastructure

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for their flawless support. The technical support, the infrastructure, the catering as well as the service were excellent."

Johanna Cantz, PR / Events, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Worked perfectly

Logo FHNW59 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to take this opportunity to thank you once again for the event! Thanks to your commitment, the event went off perfectly, the aperitif was a hit with the participants and the atmosphere at the party was also top-notch. We are already looking forward to the next event in the CAMPUSSAAL.

Johanna Cantz, PR/Events, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Simple: simply good

Logo FHNW56 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you very much for the excellent organisation. From my point of view, it was a complete success and perfect from your side. Super organisation, technology, catering - simply good. Many thanks for that. It is a great pleasure to work with such a well-organised team and I look forward to the coming years.

lic. phil. Stefan Philippi, Lecturer & Head of SWISS UPSTART, SWISS INNOVATION and SWISS NEXT CHALLENGE Office, FHNW

Greatly successful

Logo FHNW55 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank you and your team for the great success of the exam celebration. Thanks to your circumspection and great competence, the evening was a great success. Our cooperation, also in the run-up, was very pleasant at all times and a pleasure for us."

Therese Muff, Secretariat, Swiss. Professional Examination Commission for the Real Estate Industry SFPKIW

Great support

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The reception for the new students was excellently organised! We would like to thank you very much for the great support before, during and after the event."

Hannelore Gerber, Executive Assistant, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Super organised

Logo FHNW39 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to all involved! It was a super organised conference and, as always, a very successful event. We received only positive feedback from the participants."

Ursula Ludgate, Project Assistant, Paul Scherrer Institute

L'infrastructure moderne ainsi que la salle elle-même, solennelle et esthétique, constituent un grand atout.

Espace blanc - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons énormément apprécié le soutien professionnel, motivé et amical lors de la planification, de la logistique et de la réalisation. La CAMPUSSAAL est très bien desservie par les transports publics et il y a suffisamment de places de parking à proximité. L'infrastructure moderne, les hauts plafonds et la salle elle-même, solennelle et esthétique, constituent un autre atout majeur. Pour la taille de notre manifestation (environ 800 personnes), il y a également suffisamment de locaux propres et hygiéniques. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !"


Dr. Esther Warnett, directrice, OdA GS Aargau AG

Nous avons énormément apprécié les excellents conseils donnés avant la cérémonie ainsi que le soutien apporté pendant celle-ci.

fhnw - CAMPUSSAAL

"Le lieu ainsi que l'infrastructure de la salle correspondent entièrement à nos besoins. Nous avons énormément apprécié les excellents conseils donnés avant la cérémonie ainsi que le soutien apporté pendant celle-ci. Le support technique ainsi que le service pendant l'apéritif ont fonctionné sans problème. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL".

Michael Baumann, directeur de la filière, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Nous nous sommes sentis parfaitement à l'aise et reviendrons volontiers.

logo kv aargau - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons déjà eu l'occasion d'organiser notre cérémonie de remise des diplômes à plusieurs reprises dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Ce lieu offre un cadre très digne pour ce jour important dans la vie de nos diplômés. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son soutien compétent et très aimable avant et pendant la cérémonie. La collaboration avec la technique a également fonctionné sans problème. Tout était parfait ! Nous nous sommes sentis parfaitement à l'aise et reviendrons volontiers".

Esther Schaffner, secrétariat de la formation de base, p. ex. centre de formation - école de commerce | KV Aargau Ost

Un grand paquet global

Frame 118 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

"Nous souhaitons remercier l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son service professionnel avant et pendant l'événement. Il convient également de souligner l'excellent service de restauration lors de l'événement, ainsi que le support technique irréprochable. Ce super lieu central offre un grand paquet global".

Florian Gautschi, chef de projet, Aargau Services Standortförderung (promotion économique)

Un traitement simple

Logo FHNW7 1 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci pour le déroulement simple de l'événement !"

Jasmin Wernli, Assistante de filière, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Parfait, comme toujours

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Malgré la situation particulière, nous avons pu organiser une cérémonie de remise des certificats digne de ce nom dans un cadre restreint, tout en respectant les mesures prises pour les participants et participantes au programme de formation continue. Un grand merci pour tout. Comme toujours, c'était parfait".

Michael Baumann, directeur de la filière collectivités publiques, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Une excellente collaboration

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Excellente collaboration en amont. L'homme/la femme se sent pris en charge".

Doris Weiss, assistante de formation continue, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Comme toujours, merveilleux

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Notre événement, l'introduction des nouveaux étudiants des filières techniques à la FHNW, s'est, comme toujours, merveilleusement bien déroulé. Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL ! "

Hannelore Gerber, assistante de direction, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Toujours aussi enthousiaste

Logo FHNW93 - CAMPUSSAAL

"En tant que président du BWZ, je suis toujours enthousiasmé par la salle du campus. La taille, l'aménagement, la technique, l'acoustique sont tout simplement la classe".

Max Zeier, président, BWZ Brugg

Des conditions parfaites

Logo FHNW93 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La première édition de notre cérémonie de remise des diplômes de la section économique SEC du BWZ dans la salle du campus a bénéficié de conditions parfaites. Les réactions unanimes de nombreux participants ont été enthousiastes, et en tant que grand partisan de la salle du campus, je n'en attendais pas moins. En 2019, nous organiserons à nouveau notre cérémonie de remise des diplômes chez vous, dans la salle du campus de Brugg/Windisch ! La réservation est déjà faite".

Max Zeier, président, BWZ Brugg

Tout a bien fonctionné

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Les collaborateurs de CAMPUSSAAL nous ont très bien encadrés du début à la fin et nous ont présenté différentes possibilités d'organisation. Pendant l'événement, l'équipe a été très attentive et serviable. La collaboration et la coordination avec d'autres services de la FHNW ainsi qu'avec le service de restauration ont également bien fonctionné. Un grand merci à tous les participants !"

Sandra Grizelj, assistante de projet, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Très satisfait

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Cette année encore, nous avons été très satisfaits de l'organisation de notre événement pour les collaborateurs dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Nous tenons à souligner en particulier l'excellent support pendant l'événement et l'assistance technique compétente fournie par le partenaire de Venue Opera. Nous nous réjouissons déjà de l'année prochaine !"

Johanna Cantz, PR / Events, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Un événement réussi

Logo FHNW76 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Notre Welcome Day à CAMPUSSAAL a été un événement très réussi. Un grand merci pour votre soutien !"

Roland Gall, directeur d'école, IBZ Schulen AG

Un encadrement de qualité

Logo FHNW4 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise dans la CAMPUSSAAL et l'équipe s'est très bien occupée de nous pendant la manifestation. La salle nous a extrêmement plu et le repas du lunch debout était également excellent. Nous reviendrons volontiers à la CAMPUSSAAL".

Andreas Steinmann, directeur d'institution, Aargauische Sprachheilschule AG

Accompagnement professionnel

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons été entièrement satisfaits de l'organisation de notre événement dans la CAMPUSSAAL. L'encadrement de l'équipe pendant l'événement, l'infrastructure mise à disposition et le support technique étaient très professionnels".

Heli Schaffter, Haute école pédagogique FHNW

Une infrastructure irréprochable

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous remercions l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son soutien irréprochable. Le support technique, l'infrastructure, le catering ainsi que le service étaient excellents".

Johanna Cantz, PR / Events, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Parfaitement réussi

Logo FHNW59 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Encore un grand merci pour cet événement ! Le déroulement de la manifestation a parfaitement fonctionné grâce à votre engagement, l'apéro a été super bien accueilli par les participants et l'ambiance de la fête était également tip top. Nous nous réjouissons déjà de la prochaine manifestation dans la CAMPUSSAAL".

Johanna Cantz, PR/Events, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Simple : simplement bon

Logo FHNW56 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Je tiens à vous remercier chaleureusement pour l'excellente organisation. De mon point de vue, c'était une réussite totale et parfait de votre part. Superbe organisation, technique, restauration - tout simplement bien. Un grand merci pour cela. C'est un grand plaisir de travailler avec une équipe aussi bien organisée et je me réjouis des années à venir".

Stefan Philippi, enseignant et responsable du bureau SWISS UPSTART, SWISS INNOVATION et SWISS NEXT CHALLENGE, FHNW

Une grande réussite

Logo FHNW55 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous souhaitons vous remercier chaleureusement, vous et votre équipe, pour la grande réussite de la soirée d'examen. Grâce à votre prudence et à votre grande compétence, la soirée a été un grand succès. Notre collaboration, même en amont, a toujours été très agréable et nous a fait plaisir".

Therese Muff, Secrétariat, Suisse. Commission d'examen professionnel de l'économie immobilière SFPKIW

Un encadrement formidable

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"L'accueil des nouveaux étudiants a été excellemment organisé ! Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour l'excellente prise en charge avant, pendant et après l'événement".

Hannelore Gerber, assistante de direction, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Super organisé

Logo FHNW39 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à tous les participants ! C'était une conférence super organisée et, comme toujours, un événement très réussi. Nous n'avons reçu que des réactions positives de la part des participants".

Ursula Ludgate, assistante de projet, Institut Paul Scherrer