Guests have felt at home

Logo FHNW73 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank you again for all the time before the podium and also during. We had fun with you and even when things got stressful, we managed. We are thrilled with how professionally the protection concept was implemented. The guests felt comfortable despite the measures."

Manuela Studer, Events and Members, KMU SWISS AG

Helpfulness always present

Logo FHNW73 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The event was a success, also thanks to the Campus Hall team. We could count on everyone and the helpfulness was always there. I would recommend the CAMPUSSAAL Kultur + Kongrsse to others.
Thank you very much for the cooperation!"

Tanja Nussbaumer, Events and Members, KMU SWISS AG

Joy again and again

Logo FHNW101 - CAMPUSSAAL

"It's always a pleasure to do events with you!"

Felix Fischer-Reinke, Live Marketing Manager, TMC GmbH

Many thanks for the support

Logo FHNW69 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank the Campus Hall team for the excellent service during the event. The staff is very competent and always endeavours to meet all wishes. The cooperation is uncomplicated and efficient."

Maggie Winter, Project Manager, Senarclens, Leu + Partner AG

Very helpful

Logo FHNW73 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were very satisfied with everything and also received first-class support from the CAMPUSSAAL staff on site. They were very helpful and friendly. We could also count on spontaneous help and our guests and partners felt very well looked after. We would like to thank all the staff for their great commitment in favour of our podium! We are already looking forward to the next event!"

Marlies Widmer, Operations Management / Events / Association, KMU SWISS AG

Very positive feedbacks

Logo FHNW69 - CAMPUSSAAL

"It was a great pleasure to work with you again this time. We received very positive feedback from all sides for our event. The CAMPUSSAAL team was always friendly, helpful and professional and responded to our every wish. We were particularly enthusiastic about the technical know-how of the staff, who implemented our ideas perfectly."

Maggie Winter, Project Manager Senarclens, Leu + Partner AG

First class helpfulness

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were very satisfied with everything and also received first-class support from the CAMPUSSAAL staff on site. They were very helpful and friendly. We could also count on spontaneous help and our guests and partners felt very well looked after. We would like to thank all the staff for their great commitment in favour of our podium! We are already looking forward to the next event!"

Marlies Widmer, Operations Management / Events / Association, KMU SWISS AG

Satisfied all round

Logo FHNW49 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We are completely satisfied and felt very comfortable in the CAMPUSSAAL. Thank you very much for your flexibility and attention before and during the event! Of course we would be happy to recommend you to others."

Eveline Riedweg, Organiser Delegates Meetings
Swiss Cadre Organisation SKO

Top support

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Dear team, as often mentioned, your personal support on site was top! Always friendly, balanced and helpful."

Marlies Widmer, Operations Management KMU SWISS AG

Exceeded expectations

Logo FHNW41 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Our expectations were exceeded! We received competent and friendly advice and support from CAMPUSSAAL and the technical staff at all times. The staff were also very attentive and helpful at the event itself. We received a lot of praise for our event from all sides, which was not least due to the flawless functioning of the technology, the fine catering and the competent CAMPUSSAAL staff. We have already booked for next year."

Maggie Winter, Project Manager Senarclens, Leu + Partner AG

Stylish at all levels

Logo FHNW38 - CAMPUSSAAL

"It was a really successful and stylish event on all levels - location, music and catering - everything fit wonderfully.
This, or something similar, is what our guests often told us as a "word of thanks". The entire CAMPUSSAAL team contributed a lot to this success with their organisation and support.
At this point, therefore, a heartfelt thank you and a clear recommendation on our part."

Dr. Daniel Bürki, Business Owner, R.Killer AG, Sorein-Fabrik GmbH

A solution for everything

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for the spontaneous and situational assistance, guidance and support before and during the event. There was always a solution for every problem. You were always available, took things off my hands, thought things through and helped look after the exhibitors. You were very well prepared. Thank you very much for everything!

Marlies Widmer, Operations Management KMU SWISS AG

Perfect all round

Logo FHNW35 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The event was perfect all round. The participants only gave the CAMPUSSAAL and especially all the people in your team and catering top marks. We have rarely experienced such perfect support in all areas for a training event. Thank you very much!

Monika Lang & Hans-Caspar Hirzel, Congress Administration L&H AG

Flexible premises

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We have already had the pleasure of hosting several events in the CAMPUSSAAL. To date, we have been well served in all respects and always in a friendly and sincere manner. Our visitors have also spoken positively about the CAMPUSSAAL. The flexibility of the rooms is perfect for our events, as we can make the most of the rooms with the number of registrations. That's why we will continue to hold some events there in the future."

Armin Baumann, CEO KMU SWISS

Les hôtes se sont sentis à l'aise

Logo FHNW73 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous vous remercions encore une fois pour tout le temps passé avant et pendant le podium. Nous nous sommes bien amusés avec vous et nous avons su gérer les moments de stress. Nous sommes ravis du professionnalisme avec lequel le concept de protection a été mis en œuvre. Les invités se sont sentis à l'aise malgré les mesures prises".

Manuela Studer, événements et membres, PME SWISS SA

Une serviabilité toujours présente

Logo FHNW73 - CAMPUSSAAL

"L'événement a été un succès, notamment grâce à l'équipe de la salle du campus. Nous avons pu compter sur tout le monde et la serviabilité était toujours au rendez-vous. Je recommanderais CAMPUSSAAL Kultur + Kongrsse à d'autres personnes.
Merci beaucoup pour la coopération" !

Tanja Nussbaumer, événements et membres, PME SWISS SA

Un plaisir toujours renouvelé

Logo FHNW101 - CAMPUSSAAL

"C'est toujours un plaisir d'organiser des événements avec vous !"

Felix Fischer-Reinke, responsable du marketing en direct, TMC GmbH

Un grand merci pour votre soutien

Logo FHNW69 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous remercions l'équipe du Campussaal pour l'excellente prise en charge pendant l'événement. Le personnel est très compétent et s'efforce toujours de répondre à tous les souhaits. La collaboration est simple et efficace".

Maggie Winter, chef de projet, Senarclens, Leu + Partner AG

Très serviable

Logo FHNW73 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons été très satisfaits de tout et avons bénéficié d'un soutien de premier ordre sur place de la part du personnel de CAMPUSSAAL. Ils étaient très serviables et aimables. Nous avons également pu compter sur une aide spontanée et nos invités et partenaires se sont sentis parfaitement pris en charge. Nous remercions tous les collaborateurs pour leur grand engagement en faveur de notre podium ! Nous nous réjouissons déjà de la prochaine manifestation !"

Marlies Widmer, direction d'entreprise / événements / association, PME SWISS SA

Réactions très positives

Logo FHNW69 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Ce fut cette fois encore un grand plaisir de collaborer avec vous. Nous avons reçu de toutes parts des réactions très positives concernant notre événement. L'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a été à nos côtés à tout moment, de manière aimable, serviable et professionnelle, et a répondu à chacun de nos souhaits. Nous avons été particulièrement enthousiasmés par le savoir-faire technique des collaborateurs, qui ont parfaitement mis en œuvre nos idées".

Maggie Winter, chef de projet Senarclens, Leu + Partner AG

Une serviabilité de premier ordre

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons été très satisfaits de tout et avons bénéficié d'un soutien de premier ordre sur place de la part du personnel de CAMPUSSAAL. Ils étaient très serviables et aimables. Nous avons également pu compter sur une aide spontanée et nos invités et partenaires se sont sentis parfaitement pris en charge. Nous remercions tous les collaborateurs pour leur grand engagement en faveur de notre podium ! Nous nous réjouissons déjà de la prochaine manifestation !"

Marlies Widmer, direction d'entreprise / événements / association, PME SWISS SA

Satisfait à tous les niveaux

Logo FHNW49 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous sommes entièrement satisfaits et nous nous sommes sentis très à l'aise dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Un grand merci pour votre flexibilité et votre attention avant et pendant l'événement!Bien sûr, nous vous recommandons volontiers à d'autres personnes".

Eveline Riedweg, organisatrice des assemblées des délégués
Organisation suisse des cadres ASC

Top support

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Chère équipe, comme je l'ai souvent dit, votre soutien personnel sur place a été top ! Toujours aimable, équilibré et serviable".

Marlies Widmer, direction de PME SWISS SA

Des attentes dépassées

Logo FHNW41 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nos attentes ont été dépassées ! Nous avons toujours été conseillés et soutenus de manière compétente et aimable par CAMPUSSAAL et le service technique. Lors de l'événement lui-même, le personnel a toujours été très attentif et serviable. Nous avons reçu de toutes parts de nombreux éloges pour notre manifestation, ce qui est notamment dû au fonctionnement impeccable de la technique, au délicieux catering et au personnel compétent de CAMPUSSAAL. Nous avons déjà réservé pour l'année prochaine".

Maggie Winter, chef de projet Senarclens, Leu + Partner AG

Du style à tous les niveaux

Logo FHNW38 - CAMPUSSAAL

"C'était un événement vraiment réussi et stylé à tous les niveaux - lieu, musique et restauration - tout était merveilleusement adapté.
C'est ce que nous avons souvent entendu de la part de nos invités en guise de "remerciement", ou sous une forme similaire. Toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a largement contribué à cette réussite par l'organisation et l'encadrement.
Nous tenons donc à vous remercier chaleureusement et à vous recommander clairement".

Dr. Daniel Bürki, propriétaire, R.Killer AG, Sorein-Fabrik GmbH

Une solution pour tout

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci pour l'aide, l'accompagnement et le soutien spontanés et adaptés à la situation, avant et pendant l'événement. Il y a toujours eu une solution à chaque problème. Vous étiez toujours disponibles, vous m'avez pris des choses, vous avez participé à la réflexion et à l'encadrement des exposants. Vous étiez très bien préparés. Un grand merci pour tout !"

Marlies Widmer, direction de PME SWISS SA

Parfait sur tous les plans

Logo FHNW35 - CAMPUSSAAL

"L'événement était parfait à tous points de vue. Les participants n'ont attribué que les meilleures notes à CAMPUSSAAL et surtout à toutes les personnes de votre équipe et au service de restauration. Nous avons rarement bénéficié d'une prise en charge aussi parfaite dans tous les domaines pour une manifestation de formation continue. Un grand merci !"

Monika Lang & Hans-Caspar Hirzel, administration du congrès L&H AG

Des locaux flexibles

Logo FHNW10 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons déjà eu l'occasion d'organiser plusieurs événements dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Jusqu'à présent, nous avons été bien servis à tous points de vue, et ce toujours avec amabilité et sincérité. Nos visiteurs ont également fait part de leurs impressions positives sur la CAMPUSSAAL. La flexibilité des locaux est parfaite pour nos événements, car le nombre d'inscriptions nous permet d'utiliser les locaux de manière optimale. C'est pourquoi nous continuerons à y organiser certains événements à l'avenir".

Armin Baumann, CEO de PME SWISS