Great platform

Logo FHNW82 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL is a great platform, especially for large events. The cooperation with the CAMPUSSAAL team was, as always, excellent, both in the run-up and on the day of the event itself. The guests felt very comfortable.

Rayana Roth, Assistant Head of Private Clients & Private Banking, Aargauische Kantonalbank

Motivated team

Logo FHNW62 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Motivated, helpful and uncomplicated team. Great support at the event itself. Good cooperation, clear and constant exchange already in the preparation phase.
Thank you very much for the excellent cooperation!"

Edith Thalmann, Project Manager Event Marketing, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Great praise and thank you

Logo FHNW61 - CAMPUSSAAL

"It was a very successful event, which was a lot of fun. The cooperation was very pleasant and we felt very well looked after. Everything worked out perfectly from an organisational point of view. A big praise and thank you to the team!"

Nadine Kalt, Management Support, Raiffeisenbank Wasserschloss

Without any complications

Logo FHNW61 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Our event was held without any complications or mishaps. The staff thought along in the individual sections and thus countered all complications with solutions. Thanks to the super team!!!"

Jana Städler, Project Manager Events & Hospitality, Raiffeisen

Great flexibility

Logo FHNW61 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We very much appreciated the great flexibility of the CAMPUSSAAL team. Our contact persons supported us efficiently and professionally with creative suggestions for solutions and helpful inputs. Many thanks for that!"

Nadine Kalt, Management Support, Raiffeisenbank Wasserschloss

Reliable support

Logo FHNW82 - CAMPUSSAAL

"As in previous years, we are very satisfied with the organisation of our Aargauer Bau- und Wirtschaftskongress in the CAMPUSSAAL. Many thanks for this reliable support!"

Gabriella Bottini, Assistant Head of Private Clients & Private Banking, Member of the Management, Aargauische Kantonalbank

Professional work

Logo FHNW77 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Everything worked out wonderfully! We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for their professional work. If a suitable event arises, we will be very happy to come again!"

Eveline Ulmer, Head of Sponsorship / Promotions, Valiant Bank AG

Uncomplicated cooperation

Logo FHNW62 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for their competent support and uncomplicated cooperation. The support before and during the event was excellent."

Caroll Eggenschwiler, Project Manager Event Marketing, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Worked out great

Logo FHNW62 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for the great cooperation. We would especially like to mention the excellent technical support from the venue partner and the service from the CAMPUSSAAL team. It worked out great!"

Nicole Lienhard, Assistant CEO, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Excellent support

Logo FHNW61 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were able to enjoy this year's Raiffeisen Forum 2016 in the modern CAMPUSSAAL. The advice and support from the CAMPUSSAAL team was excellent. We are already looking forward to next year!"

René Vicini, Project Manager Events, Raiffeisen Switzerland

Awesome event

Logo FHNW58 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We received only the best feedback from the staff. It was a great afternoon and evening that we will remember for a long time. The CAMPUSSAAL team did a super job, as did the event partners: Opera AG and the Gasthof zum Schützen exceeded our expectations. The supervisors were extremely enthusiastic. Our collaboration was extremely pleasant and we always felt well looked after and advised."

Natascha Villiger, Assistant Management Claims Motor Vehicles, AXA Winterthur

Good cooperation

Logo FHNW9 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"We felt professionally looked after at all times and everything worked out as planned. I really appreciate the good and pleasant cooperation and your flexibility. It is fun to organise our events with you.

Caroll Eggenschwiler, Project Manager Events, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Putting in the work

Logo FHNW24 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL team worked hard to ensure that the event went off to the great satisfaction of the 800 or so guests. My compliments! The feedback from the visitors was almost exclusively of a praiseworthy nature."

Heinz Jäggi, Chairman of the Bank Management, Raiffeisenbank Wasserschloss

Professional

Logo FHNW9 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"Thank you very much for the professional support of the CAMPUSSAAL team. We are already looking forward to the next event in the CAMPUSSAAL."

Caroll Eggenschwiler, Project Manager Events, Neue Aargauer Bank

Fine-tuned in detail

Logo FHNW24 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you very much for the great organisation of yesterday's event. The speakers fulfilled all expectations, the organisation was coordinated down to the last detail and the guests were full of praise. The local wines, the varied food and also the juices were praised throughout. With the very sympathetic money tree at the farewell, we were able to perfectly anchor the good feeling of the participants. It is really fun to work with you and I am already looking forward to the 3rd Raiffeisen Forum in the CAMPUSSAAL in Windisch."

Thomas Hauser, Marketing and Communication, Raiffeisenbank Aare-Rhein

Excellent organisation

Logo FHNW24 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank the entire CAMPUSSAAL team and the event partners for the excellent organisation and implementation. The cooperation was very pleasant and professional, everything went smoothly from A-Z. The location and the entire infrastructure of the CAMPUSSAAL is excellent. You almost have the feeling that the hall with the red walls was made especially for Raiffeisen. A perfect setting for the first Raiffeisen Forum in Windisch."

René Vicini, Project Manager Events, Raiffeisen Switzerland Cooperative

Everything went like clockwork

Logo FHNW9 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"I wanted to thank you again for the very successful event. Everything worked like clockwork. The hall looked very good and we received nothing but praise from all sides. I am already looking forward to the next congress!"

Reto Blum, Director + Head of Segment Management Corporate Clients, Neue Aargauer Bank

Thank you very much!

Logo FHNW8 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"I would like to thank you and your team very much for the very pleasant cooperation, your support and your thoughtfulness. I have received only positive feedback from the client and the guests, everyone enjoyed the event! The CAMPUSSAAL looked great and was very practical for the number of guests due to the possible room division. Dr. W.A. Günther Media Rent also did a great job - the catering was very good - the staff very accommodating and the flowers from Amaryllis very beautiful, especially in the harmonious colour combination with the lighting and the bar table ribbons."

Rebekka Schnyder, Project + Event Coordinator, Schaerer + Partner

Motiviertes Team

«Motiviertes, hilfsbereites und unkompliziertes Team. Tolle Unterstützung am Anlass selbst. Gute Zusammenarbeit, klarer und steter Austausch bereits in der Vorbereitungsphase.
Vielen Dank für die ausgezeichnete Zusammenarbeit!»

Edith Thalmann, Projektleiterin Event-Marketing, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Grosses Lob und Dankeschön

«Es war ein sehr gelungener Anlass, welcher viel Freude bereitet hat. Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr angenehm und man fühlte sich sehr gut aufgehoben. Organisatorisch hat alles tip top geklappt. Ein grosses Lob und Dankeschön an das Team!»

Nadine Kalt, Führungsunterstützung, Raiffeisenbank Wasserschloss​

Ohne jegliche Komplikationen

«Unser Event konnte ohne jegliche Komplikationen und Pannen durchgeführt werden. Die Angestellten haben in den einzelnen Teilbereichen mitgedacht und so allen Komplikationen mit Lösungen entgegen gewirkt. Danke an das super Team!!​»

Jana Städler, Projektleiterin Events & Hospitality, Raiffeisen

Grosse Flexibilität

«Wir haben die grosse Flexibilität vom CAMPUSSAAL-Team sehr geschätzt. Unsere Ansprechpersonen haben uns mit kreativen Lösungsvorschlägen und hilfreichen Inputs effizient und professionell unterstützt. Herzlichen Dank dafür!»

Nadine Kalt, Führungsunterstützung, Raiffeisenbank Wasserschloss

Zuverlässiger Support

«Wie bereits in den Vorjahren sind wir auch dieses Jahr mit der Durchführung unseres Aargauer Bau- und Wirtschaftskongresses im CAMPUSSAAL sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank für diesen zuverlässigen Support!»

Gabriella Bottini, Assistentin Bereichsleiter Privatkunden & Private Banking, Mitglied des Kaders, Aargauische Kantonalbank

Professionelle Arbeit

«Es hat alles wunderbar geklappt! Wir danken dem Team vom CAMPUSSAAL für Ihre professionelle Arbeit. Falls sich ein geeigneter Anlass ergibt, kommen wir sehr gerne wieder!»

Eveline Ulmer, Leiterin Sponsoring / Promotionen, Valiant Bank AG

Unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit

«Wir danken dem Team vom CAMPUSSAAL für die kompetente Unterstützung und die unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit. Die Betreuung vor und während dem Anlass war ausgezeichnet.»

Caroll Eggenschwiler, Projektleiterin Event-Marketing, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Super geklappt

«Herzlichen Dank für die tolle Zusammenarbeit. Besonders erwähnen möchten wir den exzellenten technischen Support durch den Venuepartner und den Service durch das CAMPUSSAAL-Team. Es hat super geklappt!»

Nicole Lienhard, Assistentin CEO, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Exzellente Unterstützung

«Das diesjährige Raiffeisen Forum 2016 konnten wir im modernen CAMPUSSAAL geniessen. Die Beratung und die Unterstützung des CAMPUSSAAL-Teams war exzellent. Wir freuen uns bereits auf das nächste Jahr!»

René Vicini, Projektleiter Events, Raiffeisen Schweiz

Hammermässiger Event

«Seitens Mitarbeiter haben wir nur die allerbesten Feedbacks erhalten. Es war ein hammermässiger Nachmittag und Abend, der uns noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird. Das CAMPUSSAAL-Team hat supertolle Arbeit geleistet, ebenso die Veranstaltungspartner: Opera AG und der Gasthof zum Schützen haben unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Die Vorgesetzten waren äusserst begeistert. Unsere Zusammenarbeit war extrem angenehm und wir haben uns immer gut aufgehoben und beraten gefühlt.»

Natascha Villiger, Assistentin Management Claims Motorfahrzeuge, AXA Winterthur

Gute Zusammenarbeit

«Wir fühlten uns jederzeit top professionell betreut und alles hat geklappt wie geplant. Ich schätze die gute und angenehme Zusammenarbeit sowie eure Flexibilität sehr. Es macht Spass unsere Anlässe bei euch durchzuführen.»

Caroll Eggenschwiler, Projektleiterin Events, NEUE AARGAUER BANK

Ins Zeug gelegt

«Das Team des CAMPUSSAALs hat sich vehement ins Zeug gelegt, damit der Anlass zur sehr guten Zufriedenheit der rund 800 Gäste über die Bühne gegangen ist. Kompliment! Die Feedbacks der Besucher waren praktisch ausschliesslich löblicher Natur.»

Heinz Jäggi, Vorsitzender der Bankleitung, Raiffeisenbank Wasserschloss

Professionell

«Vielen Dank für den professionellen Support des CAMPUSSAAL-Teams. Wir freuen uns bereits auf die nächste Veranstaltung im CAMPUSSAAL.»

Caroll Eggenschwiler, Projektleiterin Events, Neue Aargauer Bank

Ins Detail abgestimmt

«Ich möchte mich bei Euch recht herzlich für die tolle Organisation des gestrigen Anlasses bedanken. Die Referenten haben sämtliche Erwartungen erfüllt, die Organisation war bis ins Detail aufeinander abgestimmt und die Gäste waren voll des Lobes. Die einheimischen Weine, das variantenreiche Essen und auch die Säfte wurden durchwegs gerühmt. Mit dem sehr sympathischen Geldbaum zum Abschied konnten wir das gute Gefühl der Teilnehmer noch perfekt verankern. Es macht wirklich Spass mit Euch zusammen zu arbeiten und ich freue mich bereits auf das 3. Raiffeisen Forum im CAMPUSSAAL in Windisch.»

Thomas Hauser, Marketing und Kommunikation, Raiffeisenbank Aare-Rhein

Hervorragende Organisation

«Wir danken dem gesamten CAMPUSSAAL – Team sowie den Veranstaltungspartnern für die hervorragende Organisation und Umsetzung. Die Zusammenarbeit war sehr angenehm und professionell, es hat von A-Z alles geklappt. Die Lokalität und die gesamte Infrastruktur des CAMPUSSAALs ist hervorragend. Man hat schon fast das Gefühl, der Saal mit den roten Wänden wurde speziell für die Raiffeisen gemacht. Ein perfekter Rahmen für das erste Raiffeisen Forum in Windisch.»

René Vicini, Projektleiter Events, Raiffeisen Schweiz Genossenschaft

Alles lief wie am Schnürchen

«Ich wollte mich nochmals bei Ihnen für den sehr gelungenen Anlass bedanken. Es hat alles wie am Schnürchen funktioniert. Die Halle sah sehr gut aus und wir haben von allen Seiten nur Lob erhalten. Freue mich schon jetzt auf den nächsten Kongress!»

Reto Blum, Direktor + Leiter Segmentsmanagement Firmenkunden, Neue Aargauer Bank

Herzlichen Dank!

«Ich bedanke mich herzlich bei dir und deinem Team für die sehr angenehme Zusammenarbeit, eure Unterstützung und eurer Mitdenken. Ich habe vom Kunden sowie den Gästen nur positive Rückmeldungen erhalten, der Anlass hat allen gut gefallen! Der CAMPUSSAAL sah toll aus und war durch die mögliche Raumteilung sehr praktisch für die Anzahl der Gäste. Dr. W.A. Günther Media Rent hat ebenfalls einen guten Job gemacht – das Catering war sehr gut – das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und die Blumen von Amaryllis sehr schön, vor allem in der stimmigen Farbkombination mit dem Licht und den Stehtisch-Bändern.»

Rebekka Schnyder, Projekt- + Eventkoordinatorin, Schaerer + Partner