All around care

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"As usual, everything went like clockwork thanks to the excellent support provided by the CAMPUSSAAL team during the event. A big thank you also goes to the technology and catering for their excellent work. Our guests felt looked after all round."

Marija Di Cerbo, Head of Marketing and Sales, Regionale Verkehrsbetriebe Baden-Wettingen (RVBW) AG
Claudia Järmann, Marketing Communications Specialist, PostBus AG

Successful evening

Logo FHNW105 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank you for the super nice and successful evening. We enjoyed it very much and the organisation, service and support on site were top. The musical performances and acts were also sensational!"

Thomas Tschannen, Owner, Best Umzug AG
Guest at the campussaal winter-night 2019

Good cooperation

Logo FHNW104 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We are very satisfied and thank you all for the good cooperation."

Harald Hoppe, Head of Brugg Location, Gross Generalunternehmung AG

Perfectly organised

Logo FHNW96 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole team, the event was perfectly organised."

Carolin Eggert, Marketing Manager, C+E Forum AG - Visiativ Group

Gladly again at any time

Logo FHNW89 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The cooperation with the CAMPUSSAAL team was great. We pulled together and thought of everything. The course of the evening was very stress-free for us because everything simply went smoothly. I really appreciated the help with decorating and clearing the tables. Happy to do it again anytime."

Manuela Rohrer, Communications Planner, STIEBEL ELTRON AG

Charming hosts

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were able to hold the Impulse Forum in the CAMPUSSAAL for the second time. We were very satisfied with the support provided by the team during the event. The hostess was very attentive and charming. Everything worked out very well - thank you very much!

Claudia Järmann, Marketing Communications Specialist, Postbus AG
Marija Nikolova, Head of Marketing, RVBW AG

Recommended

Logo FHNW64 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you and the team very much for the great support in the run-up and the super support during the event. I could always rely on you! I will gladly recommend you to others."

Bettina Schnegg, Secretary, Executive Board, Nagra

Cooperation was fun

Logo FHNW57 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for your commitment to our event. The cooperation was really a lot of fun. Thanks also to the catering, the technology and everyone else who was involved! The feedback, both internal and external, was very positive."

Volkan Coskun, Marketing & Communications Manager, c+e forum AG

One step ahead

Logo FHNW28 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Our contact persons in the CAMPUSSAAL came up with good ideas themselves and were often already one step ahead. The central location was a big plus for our participants from all over Switzerland. In addition, the CAMPUSSAAL premises are modern, attractive and offer plenty of space for creative work. Thanks to the professional support and the one-stop service (technology, catering, flowers, etc.), we were able to save a lot of time and nerves. In addition, the price ratio is reasonable. The location is unbeatable, both the location in Switzerland and the location in town (directly at the train station). But that wouldn't be worth anything if the key people from CAMPUSSAAL weren't so professional and charming. All in all, the CAMPUSSAAL in Brugg offers an optimal overall package."

Isabella Jakob, Marketing and Sales Support, Passenger Traffic Operating, SBB AG

Very impressed

Logo FHNW20 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for the perfect service. We were very impressed by your commitment and professionalism. And your support in all project phases - from the first conversation to the implementation of our customer event - was great. Thank you very much for that!"

Lorena Bolliger, Back Office / Marketing Assistant
Tatjana Bopp, Head of Marketing, BOLL IT Security Distribution

Rundum betreut

«Wie gewohnt, verlief alles wie am Schnürchen dank der exzellenten Betreuung durch das CAMPUSSAAL-Team während der Veranstaltung. Ein grosses Dankeschön geht zudem an die Technik und das Catering für Ihre ausgezeichnete Arbeit. Unsere Gäste haben sich rundum betreut gefühlt.»

Marija Di Cerbo, Leiterin Marketing und Verkauf, Regionale Verkehrsbetriebe Baden-Wettingen (RVBW) AG
Claudia Järmann, Spezialistin Marketing-Kommunikation, PostAuto AG

Gelungener Abend

«Wir wollten uns für den super schönen und gelungenen Abend bedanken. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen und die Organisation, die Bedienung und Betreuung vor Ort war top. Auch die musikalischen Darbietungen und Acts waren sensationell!»

Thomas Tschannen, Inhaber, Best Umzug AG
Gast an der campussaal winter-night 2019

Gute Zusammenarbeit

«Wir sind sehr zufrieden und danken Ihnen allen für die gute Zusammenarbeit.»

Harald Hoppe, Leiter Standort Brugg, Gross Generalunternehmung AG

Perfekt organisiert

«Vielen herzlichen Dank an das ganze Team, die Veranstaltung war perfekt organisiert.»

Carolin Eggert, Marketing Manager, C+E Forum AG – Visiativ Gruppe

Jederzeit gerne wieder

«Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem CAMPUSSAAL-Team war super. Wir haben zusammen an einem Strang gezogen und an alles gedacht. Der Verlauf des Abends war für uns sehr stressfrei, weil einfach alles reibungslos geklappt hat. Die Mithilfe beim Dekorieren und Abräumen der Tische habe ich sehr geschätzt. Jederzeit gerne wieder.“

Manuela Rohrer, Kommunikationsplanerin, STIEBEL ELTRON AG

Charmante Gastgeber

«Bereits zum zweiten Mal konnten wir das Impulsforum im CAMPUSSAAL durchführen. Mit der Betreuung durch das Team während des Anlasses waren wir sehr zufrieden. Die Gastgeberin war sehr aufmerksam und charmant. Es hat rundum alles bestens geklappt – herzlichen Dank!»

Claudia Järmann, Spezialistin Marketing-Kommunikation, Postauto AG
Marija Nikolova, Leiterin Marketing, RVBW AG​

Empfehlenswert

«Ich danke Ihnen und dem Team ganz herzlich für die tolle Unterstützung im Vorfeld und die super Betreuung während des Anlasses. Ich konnte mich immer auf Sie verlassen! Ich werde Sie gerne weiterempfehlen.»

Bettina Schnegg, Sekretärin Geschäftsleitung, Nagra

Zusammenarbeit hat Spass gemacht

«Vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihren Einsatz an unserem Event. Die Zusammenarbeit hat wirklich sehr viel Spass gemacht. Ein Dankeschön auch noch an das Catering, die Technik und an alle, die sonst noch mitgewirkt haben! Die Feedbacks, intern wie extern, sind sehr positiv ausgefallen.»

Volkan Coskun, Marketing & Communications Manager, c+e forum AG

Einen Schritt voraus

«Unsere Ansprechpartner im CAMPUSSAAL haben selber gute Ideen geliefert und waren oft schon einen Schritt voraus. Die zentrale Lage war für unsere Teilnehmenden aus der ganzen Schweiz ein grosses Plus. Zudem sind die Räumlichkeiten des CAMPUSSAALs modern, attraktiv und bieten viel Platz für Kreatives. Dank der professionellen Betreuung sowie dem Leistungsbezug aus einer Hand (Technik, Catering, Blumen usw.) konnten wir einiges an Zeit und Nerven sparen. Zudem ist das Preisverhältnis angemessen. Die Lage ist unschlagbar, sowohl die Lage in der Schweiz wie auch die Lage im Ort (direkt am Bahnhof). Das wäre aber nichts wert, wenn die Schlüsselpersonen vom CAMPUSSAAL nicht so professionell und charmant wären. Alles in allem bietet der CAMPUSSAAL in Brugg ein optimales Gesamtpaket.»

Isabella Jakob, Marketing und Verkaufssupport, Personenverkehr Operating, SBB AG

Sehr beeindruckt

«Vielen Dank für den perfekten Service. Euer engagiertes und professionelles Wirken hat uns sehr beeindruckt. Und Eure Unterstützung in allen Projektphasen – vom ersten Gespräch bis zur Durchführung unseres Kunden-Events – war grossartig. Herzlichen Dank dafür!»

Lorena Bolliger, Backoffice / Marketing Assistant
Tatjana Bopp, Head of Marketing, BOLL IT Security Distribution