Campus Hall Claim white - CAMPUSSAAL

Thanks to its excellent transport location and its importance as a centre of science and education, Brugg-Windisch is an ideal place for conferences, congresses and cultural events. 

Don't miss a thing

News and Events

Flyer csl mn 221 e1638480916763 - CAMPUSSAAL

campus hall movie-night 2022

The stage is set in the CAMPUSSAAL for the first "campussaal movie-night". Come along on Friday, 4 February 2022 and enjoy the show. The Swiss film classic "Ernstfall in Havanna" guarantees an unforgettable evening.

Learn more
Frame 113 - CAMPUS ROOM

7. DIGITAL REAL ESTATE SUMMIT 2022

The Digital Real Estate Summit is THE platform for all players in the real estate industry who see the digital world as an opportunity and want to open up new business opportunities and further develop existing ones.

Learn more
Flyer A5 front page6 - CAMPUSSAAL

campus hall winter-night 2022

The seventh "campussaal winter-night" on Friday, 2 December 2022 will take place! You can expect a festive gala dinner with musical accompaniment by Swiss dialect musician Adrian Stern and regional newcomers Paolafuerte.

Learn more

Our space for your ideas

Your CAMPUSSAAL

User-friendly architecture
The CAMPUSSAAL has top acoustics, is wheelchair-accessible and built with the public in mind. The rooms are optimally accessible.

Modern infrastructure
The conference rooms are equipped with state-of-the-art technology and offer the ideal setting for successful events thanks to the comprehensive infrastructure.

Daylight-flooded premises
Thanks to the location in an atrium as well as a window front to the entrance hall, the rooms are bright and flooded with light. The hall also has professional lighting, sound, projection and stage facilities for cultural occasions and events of all kinds.

Flexible room layout
There is a variable subdivisibility of the rooms. A flexible room layout is possible from 100 to 800 people.

Congress

We offer you the ideal space to inform your guests about the current topics in your field and to facilitate a lively exchange among each other.

Seminar

Would you like to offer your audience in-depth insights into selected areas? The CAMPUSSAAL has a modern infrastructure and offers participants a comfortable learning environment with an area of 800 m2.  

Fair

Take advantage of the large area of the CAMPUSSAAL and set up your exhibition in any way you like. Whether a large trade fair or a small exhibition - we offer you the perfect setting for your event.  

Apéro

In our foyer, which is part of every booking package, you can spoil your guests extensively. Our service staff will take care of your guests and serve them with delicacies selected by you.

Banquet

In our premises, your special occasion becomes an experience. From exceptional technical wishes to festive decoration, we offer you the full programme.  

Gala

Are you planning a wedding, a birthday party or a company celebration? The CAMPUSSAAL is the perfect event location for your gala event. We will set up the hall according to your wishes.

References

What customers experience with us

Matthias Guggisberg, Town Clerk
City of Brugg, March 2021
Read More
"The residents' council meeting of the city of Brugg could be held thanks to the generous space available in the CAMPUSSAAL and the observance of all protective measures. The support provided by the CAMPUSSAAL team worked smoothly both before and during the event. Many thanks!"
Markus Brunner, Country Manager Switzerland
Apollo Vredenstein Switzerland Ltd, January 2021
Read More
"Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team for your flexibility and support during the short-term planning and implementation of our conference. Due to the generous room conditions, the protective measures could be adhered to throughout."
Marcel Notter, General Secretary
Roman Catholic Church of Aargau, November 2020
Read More
"Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team for the excellent presence and support on site on the occasion of the Church Parliament meeting. The very good technical facilities, which facilitated the organisational support work, should be emphasised. Together with the well thought-out organisation and the Corona protection concept, they contributed significantly to the successful implementation of the event."
Hakan Sinani
Wedding, October 2020
Read More
"The first overall impression of the Campus Hall was decisive for our choice of location. The very pleasant and open communication with Mr. Alain Campiche and Ms. Christina Veloudios strengthened our choice. Many thanks for the great and trusting cooperation with the entire team."
Beat Christen, Event and Partner Management Manager
Hightech Centre Aargau, August 2020
Read More
"Great advice, great support from Alain Campiche and his team. Competent, valuable support during and after the event. The CAMPUSSAAL team implemented the protection concept properly so that everyone present felt completely safe. Many thanks!"
Previous
Next

Salle du campus Claim blanc - CAMPUSSAAL

Grâce à son excellente situation en termes de transports et à son importance en tant que site scientifique et de formation, Brugg-Windisch est un lieu idéal pour les réunions, les congrès et les événements culturels. 

Ne rien manquer

Actualités et événements

Dépliant csl mn 221 e1638480916763 - SALLE DU CAMPUS

salle du campus movie-night 2022

CAMPUSSAAL accueillera la première "campussaal movie-night". Venez le vendredi 4 février 2022 et profitez du spectacle. Le classique du cinéma suisse "Ernstfall in Havanna" vous garantit une soirée inoubliable.

En savoir plus
Frame 113 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

7E SOMMET DIGITAL REAL ESTATE 2022

Le Digital Real Estate Summit est LA plateforme pour tous les acteurs du secteur immobilier qui considèrent le monde numérique comme une opportunité et qui souhaitent créer de nouvelles opportunités commerciales et développer celles qui existent déjà.

En savoir plus
Dépliant A5 recto6 - SALLE DU CAMPUS

salle du campus winter-night 2022

La septième "campussaal winter-night" aura lieu le vendredi 2 décembre 2022 ! Un dîner de gala festif vous attend, accompagné musicalement par le musicien suisse de dialecte Adrian Stern et les nouveaux venus régionaux Paolafuerte.

En savoir plus

Notre espace pour vos idées

Votre SALLE DE CAMPUS

Architecture conviviale
La CAMPUSSAAL dispose d'une acoustique de pointe, est accessible en fauteuil roulant et est construite en fonction du public. Les salles sont parfaitement accessibles.

Infrastructure moderne
Les salles de conférence sont équipées des technologies les plus modernes et offrent, grâce à une infrastructure complète, le cadre idéal pour des événements réussis.

Des locaux baignés de lumière du jour
Grâce à sa situation dans un atrium ainsi qu'à une baie vitrée donnant sur le hall d'entrée, les salles sont claires et baignées de lumière. La salle dispose également d'installations professionnelles d'éclairage, de sonorisation, de projection et de scène pour les manifestations culturelles et les événements de tout type.

Répartition flexible de l'espace
Il est possible de subdiviser les salles de manière variable. De 100 à 800 personnes, il est possible de diviser les salles de manière flexible.

Congrès

Nous vous offrons l'espace idéal pour informer vos invités sur les thèmes actuels de votre domaine de spécialité et pour permettre un échange animé entre eux.

Séminaire

Vous souhaitez offrir à votre public un aperçu approfondi de domaines choisis ? La CAMPUSSAAL dispose d'une infrastructure moderne et offre aux participants un environnement d'apprentissage confortable avec une surface de 800 m2.  

Salon

Profitez de la grande surface de la CAMPUSSAAL et installez votre salon selon la forme de votre choix. Qu'il s'agisse d'un grand salon ou d'une petite exposition, nous vous offrons le cadre parfait pour votre événement.  

Apéro

Dans notre foyer, qui fait partie de chaque paquet de réservation, vous pouvez gâter vos invités. Notre personnel de service s'occupera de vos invités et leur servira des délices que vous aurez choisis.

Banquet

Dans nos locaux, votre événement particulier sera une expérience inoubliable. Des souhaits techniques hors du commun à la décoration festive, nous vous proposons un programme complet.  

Gala

Vous prévoyez un mariage, une fête d'anniversaire ou une fête d'entreprise ? La CAMPUSSAAL est l'endroit idéal pour organiser votre gala. Nous aménageons la salle de manière festive selon vos souhaits.

Références

Ce que les clients vivent avec nous

Matthias Guggisberg, secrétaire municipal
Ville de Brugg, mars 2021
Lire plus
"La séance du conseil des habitants de la ville de Brugg a pu avoir lieu grâce à l'espace généreux de la CAMPUSSAAL et au respect de toutes les mesures de protection. L'encadrement par l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a fonctionné sans problème, aussi bien avant que pendant l'événement. Un grand merci !"
Markus Brunner, directeur national pour la Suisse
Apollo Vredenstein Suisse SA, janvier 2021
Lire plus
"Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour sa flexibilité et son encadrement pendant la planification et la réalisation à court terme de notre conférence. En raison des dimensions généreuses de la salle, les mesures de protection ont pu être respectées en permanence".
Marcel Notter, secrétaire général
Église catholique romaine du canton d'Argovie, novembre 2020
Lire plus
"Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son excellente présence et son encadrement sur place à l'occasion de l'assemblée du parlement de l'Église. Il convient de souligner les très bonnes installations techniques qui ont facilité les travaux d'accompagnement organisationnels. Associées à une organisation bien pensée et au concept de protection Corona, elles ont largement contribué à la réussite de la manifestation".
Hakan Sinani
Mariage, Octobre 2020
Lire plus
"La première impression globale de la salle du campus a été déterminante dans le choix de notre lieu. La communication très agréable et ouverte avec Monsieur Alain Campiche et Madame Christina Veloudios nous a confortés dans notre choix. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pour cette formidable collaboration basée sur la confiance".
Beat Christen, responsable de la gestion des événements et des partenaires
Centre de haute technologie d'Argovie, août 2020
Lire plus
"Superbe conseil, super soutien de la part d'Alain Campiche et de son équipe. Un accompagnement compétent et précieux, pendant et après l'événement. L'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a mis en œuvre le concept de protection de manière appropriée, de sorte que toutes les personnes présentes se sont senties parfaitement en sécurité. Un grand merci !"
Précédent
Suivant