General terms and conditions

For the use of CAMPUSSAAL Kultur + Kongresse, Bahnhofstrasse 6, 5210 Brugg-Windisch


1. foundation
The general terms and conditions of the CAMPUSSAAL are an integral part of the event agreement and come into force upon definitive reservation. Additional information such as event layout, basic technical package, partner offers, etc. are also an integral part of the event agreement or the reservation confirmation.

2. number of persons
The number of persons notified 10 working days before the event is binding on 10% and the number of persons notified three working days before the event is deemed absolutely binding. CAMPUSSAAL is entitled to adjust the room allocation and the agreed room provision costs accordingly in the event of changes in the number of participants.

3. insurance/liability for damages
Movable items brought in by the organiser/guest are not insured by the CAMPUSSAAL. The organiser/guest must take out insurance for loss, damage and destruction for both the items brought in and the inventory of the CAMPUSSAAL. CAMPUSSAAL declines all liability. CAMPUSSAAL accepts no liability for external services (such as caterers, artists, performers, decorators, etc.). The organiser is liable to CAMPUSSAAL for all damage and loss caused by him, companions, assistants, decorators or event participants, without CAMPUSSAAL having to prove fault on the part of the organiser. If a third party has carried out activities on behalf of the actual organiser which result in damage, the organiser shall be liable to the CAMPUSSAAL as joint and several debtor for all obligations arising from the contract. The affixing or fastening with nails and screws of advertising media to facades, columns, walls and passageways is in principle only permitted by CAMPUSSAAL employees and subject to charging to the organiser. Should the organiser fail to comply with this point of the contract, CAMPUSSAAL reserves the right to charge the organiser for the damage incurred.

4. authorisations/renewals
From 00.15 hrs on weekdays incl. Sundays and public holidays or 02.00 hrs on Fridays/Saturdays, a permit must be obtained in the Canton of Aargau for the extension. Unless otherwise stipulated in the rental contract, the necessary permits will be obtained by CAMPUSSAAL and charged to the organiser. In the case of parties, the organiser must have his event concept, including traffic and safety arrangements, approved by CAMPUSSAAL and also submit a corresponding application to the Brugg Regional Police. The organiser is responsible for obtaining permission for the public use of music from SUISA and for paying the corresponding fees. Acoustic (such as musical performances) and large-scale decorative installations outside the main hall must be authorised. The necessary permits will be obtained by the CAMPUSSAAL and charged to the organiser. In the case of events with an unpredictable number of participants, the organiser is obliged to ascertain the exact number of people on site.
in order to ensure the appropriate security arrangements.

5. employee costs
CAMPUSSAAL reserves the right to charge for additional staff hours on a time and material basis due to guest requirements. Insofar as this is known before the event, this will be shown on the agreement.

Hourly rates:
Project manager CHF 95.00 per employee hour
Event leader CHF 65.00 per staff hour
Service / Logistics CHF 45.00 per employee hour
Cloakroom attendant/check-in CHF 45.00 per staff hour
Staff porter/cleaning CHF 45.00 per staff hour
Special: After midnight until 07:00 hrs we charge for our services due to the requirements of the L-GAV (Landes-Gesamtarbeitsvertrag des
hospitality industry) a night surcharge on staff of + 10%.
For events with individual collection, the bar is tended by our staff, whose working hours must be charged.
The tap fee is CHF 32.00 per bottle of wine brought along.

6. disposal & cleaning
The organiser is responsible for the disposal of the material brought along by him. Any employee and
Disposal costs will be invoiced. In addition to the labour costs, CHF 50.00 will be charged per container.

7. technology CAMPUSSAAL
The technical equipment in the CAMPUSSAAL may only be operated by an in-house technician of our venue partner. If the organiser books an external technical company, the following must be observed
book our in-house technician for the entire working time at CHF 95.00 per hour. In addition, the external technical company must pay the CAMPUSSAAL a turnover tax of 10%.

8. cancellation fees
If the client withdraws from the contract, the work already incurred (incl. consultancy) and a lump sum for lost turnover will be invoiced. The latter includes the amount specified in
the sales volume promised (event agreement sent out).

The following approaches apply here:
Fee for cancellation of events in the CAMPUSSAAL:
up to 90 days before the event: 25% of the prospective turnover
90 to 60 days prior to the event: 50% of the promised turnover
59 days until event date: 100% of the envisaged turnover

CAMPUSSAAL does not accept any cancellation fees for external services (such as caterers, artists, performers, decorators, etc.). If no services are offered, CAMPUSSAAL will charge CHF 20.00 per person for aperitifs and CHF 50.00 per person for seminar and banquet events. If the cancelled event takes place at a later date, CAMPUSSAAL will reimburse the cancellation costs.

9. terms of payment
CAMPUSSAAL invoices are payable within 10 days of the invoice date. CAMPUSSAAL may require a deposit of up to 80% of the order total in advance for orders over CHF 1,000.00. For payments after the due date, CAMPUSSAAL shall be entitled to charge interest on arrears in the amount of 5%.

10 Withdrawal from the contract by CAMPUSSAAL
Up to the current, agreed event date, the CAMPUSSAAL is entitled, for justified reasons, to withdraw from the contract extraordinarily by means of a unilateral declaration without incurring any costs.
to resign. Justified reasons are for example:
- Force majeure or other circumstances beyond the control of CAMPUSSAAL which make it impossible to fulfil the contract;
- Events which have been booked under misleading or false statements of facts essential to the contract, e.g. in the person of the organiser or the meeting or event organiser.
Purpose of the event;
- If there is reason to believe that the event threatens to jeopardise the smooth running of the business, the safety or the reputation of the CAMPUSSAAL and also the owner communities;
- The purpose or reason for the stay is unlawful;
- The agreed payments on account are not met or not met on time;
- If doubts arise about the creditworthiness or seriousness of the organiser;
In the event of cancellation by the CAMPUSSAAL, the organiser shall not be entitled to any compensation and the compensation shall in principle continue to be owed.

11. access restriction
The hall is wheelchair accessible. However, an escort is required for emergency situations.

12. place of jurisdiction is Brugg
The General Terms and Conditions CAMPUSSAAL are an integral part of the event agreement and automatically come into force upon definitive reservation.

Conditions générales de vente

Pour l'utilisation CAMPUSSAAL Kultur + Kongresse, Bahnhofstrasse 6, 5210 Brugg-Windisch


1ère base
Les conditions générales de vente de la CAMPUSSAAL font partie intégrante de l'accord sur la manifestation et entrent en vigueur lors de la réservation définitive. Les informations complémentaires telles que le plan de l'événement, le forfait technique de base, les offres partenaires, etc. font également partie intégrante de l'accord sur la manifestation ou de la confirmation de réservation.

2. nombre de personnes
Le nombre de personnes annoncé 10 jours ouvrables avant l'événement est contraignant sur 10% et le nombre de personnes annoncé trois jours ouvrables avant l'événement est considéré comme absolument contraignant. En cas de modification du nombre de participants, CAMPUSSAAL est en droit d'adapter en conséquence l'attribution des salles et les frais de mise à disposition de salles convenus.

3. assurance/responsabilité pour les dommages
Les objets mobiles apportés par l'organisateur/l'invité ne sont pas assurés par CAMPUSSAAL. L'organisateur/l'hôte doit contracter d'éventuelles assurances en cas de perte, de dommage ou de destruction, aussi bien pour les objets apportés que pour l'inventaire de CAMPUSSAAL. CAMPUSSAAL décline toute responsabilité. CAMPUSSAAL n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les services externes (comme les traiteurs, les artistes, les acteurs, les décorateurs, etc.) L'organisateur est responsable vis-à-vis de CAMPUSSAAL de tous les dommages et pertes causés par lui-même, les accompagnateurs, les auxiliaires, les décorateurs ou les participants à la manifestation, sans que CAMPUSSAAL doive prouver la faute de l'organisateur. Si un tiers a effectué pour l'organisateur proprement dit des activités qui entraînent des dommages, l'organisateur est solidairement responsable vis-à-vis de CAMPUSSAAL de toutes les obligations découlant du contrat. Le collage ou la fixation avec des clous et des vis de supports publicitaires sur les façades, les colonnes, les murs et les passages n'est en principe autorisé que par les collaborateurs de CAMPUSSAAL et sous facturation à l'organisateur. Si l'organisateur ne respecte pas ce point du contrat, CAMPUSSAAL se réserve le droit de facturer à l'organisateur les dommages occasionnés.

4. autorisations/prolongations
A partir de 00h15 en semaine, y compris les dimanches et jours fériés, resp. 02h00 les vendredis/samedis, une autorisation de prolongation doit être demandée dans le canton d'Argovie. Sauf mention contraire dans le contrat de location, les autorisations nécessaires sont obtenues par CAMPUSSAAL et facturées à l'organisateur. Pour les fêtes, l'organisateur doit faire approuver son concept de manifestation, y compris le dispositif de circulation et de sécurité, par CAMPUSSAAL et déposer une demande correspondante auprès de la police régionale de Brugg. Il incombe à l'organisateur de demander à la SUISA l'autorisation d'utiliser de la musique en public et de s'acquitter des taxes correspondantes. Les installations acoustiques (telles que les représentations musicales) et les installations décoratives de grande envergure en dehors de la salle principale doivent faire l'objet d'une autorisation. Les autorisations nécessaires sont obtenues par CAMPUSSAAL et facturées à l'organisateur. Pour les manifestations dont le nombre de participants ne peut pas être évalué concrètement, l'organisateur est tenu de vérifier sur place le nombre exact de personnes.
afin d'assurer le dispositif de sécurité correspondant.

5. frais de personnel
CAMPUSSAAL se réserve le droit de facturer des heures de travail supplémentaires en fonction des besoins des hôtes. Dans la mesure où cela est connu avant l'événement, cela sera indiqué sur la convention.

Taux horaires :
Chef de projet CHF 95.00 par heure de collaborateur
Responsable de l'événement CHF 65.00 par heure de collaborateur
Service / Logistique CHF 45.00 par heure de collaborateur
Vestiaire/check-in CHF 45.00 par heure collaborateur
Collaborateur portier/nettoyage CHF 45.00 par heure de collaborateur
Particularité : après minuit et jusqu'à 7 heures, nous facturons des frais en raison des obligations de la CCNT (Convention collective nationale de travail du secteur privé).
Les entreprises du secteur de l'hôtellerie et de la restauration) appliquent un supplément de nuit au personnel de + 10%.
Lors des manifestations avec encaissement individuel, le bar est géré par nos collaborateurs, dont les heures de travail doivent être facturées.
Le droit de bouchon s'élève à CHF 32.00 par bouteille de vin apportée.

6. élimination et nettoyage
L'organisateur est lui-même responsable de l'élimination du matériel qu'il a apporté. Les éventuels frais de personnel et de
Les frais d'élimination sont facturés. En plus de la charge de travail, chaque conteneur est facturé 50 CHF.

7e technique SALLE DU CAMPUS
Les appareils techniques de la CAMPUSSAAL ne peuvent être utilisés que par un technicien interne de notre partenaire Venue. Si l'organisateur fait appel à une entreprise technique externe, il doit
les réserver auprès de notre technicien interne, pendant toute la durée du travail, au prix de CHF 95.00 par heure. En outre, la société technique externe doit verser à CAMPUSSAAL une redevance sur le chiffre d'affaires de 10%.

8. frais d'annulation
Si le donneur d'ordre se retire du contrat, les travaux déjà effectués (y compris les conseils) et un forfait pour le manque à gagner seront facturés. Ce dernier comprend le montant indiqué dans
chiffre d'affaires envisagé (convention de manifestation envoyée).

Les approches suivantes s'appliquent :
Rémunération en cas d'annulation d'événements dans la CAMPUSSAAL :
jusqu'à 90 jours avant l'événement : 25% du chiffre d'affaires prévu
90 à 60 jours avant l'événement : 50% du chiffre d'affaires prévu
59 jours jusqu'au jour de l'événement : 100% du chiffre d'affaires prévu

CAMPUSSAAL ne prend pas en charge les frais d'annulation de prestations externes (comme les traiteurs, les artistes, les acteurs, les décorateurs, etc.) Si aucune prestation n'est offerte, CAMPUSSAAL facture CHF 20.00 par personne pour les apéritifs et CHF 50.00 par personne pour les séminaires et les banquets. Si l'événement annulé a lieu à une date ultérieure, CAMPUSSAAL rembourse les frais d'annulation.

9. conditions de paiement
Les factures de CAMPUSSAAL doivent être payées dans les 10 jours suivant la date de facturation. CAMPUSSAAL peut exiger un acompte jusqu'à 80% du montant de la commande à l'avance pour les commandes de plus de CHF 1'000.00. En cas de paiement après l'échéance, CAMPUSSAAL est en droit de facturer des intérêts moratoires à hauteur de 5%.

10) Résiliation du contrat par CAMPUSSAAL
Jusqu'au jour actuel de la manifestation, CAMPUSSAAL est en droit, pour des raisons justifiées, de résilier exceptionnellement le contrat par une déclaration unilatérale, sans frais.
de se retirer. Sont par exemple considérés comme des motifs justifiés
- Force majeure ou autres circonstances indépendantes de la volonté de CAMPUSSAAL rendant impossible l'exécution du contrat ;
- les manifestations qui ont été réservées en indiquant de manière trompeuse ou erronée des faits essentiels du contrat, par exemple en ce qui concerne la personne de l'organisateur ou du lieu de la réunion ou de l'événement.
l'objet de la manifestation ;
- Lorsqu'il y a des raisons de penser que la manifestation risque de mettre en péril la bonne marche des affaires, la sécurité ou la réputation de la CAMPUSSAAL et également des communes propriétaires ;
- le but ou le motif du séjour est contraire à la loi
- les acomptes convenus ne sont pas respectés ou ne le sont pas dans les délais ;
- Si des doutes sur la solvabilité ou le sérieux de l'organisateur apparaissent ;
En cas de désistement de CAMPUSSAAL, l'organisateur n'a pas droit à des dommages et intérêts et l'indemnité reste en principe due.

11. restriction d'accès
La salle est accessible en fauteuil roulant. Un accompagnateur est toutefois nécessaire pour les situations d'urgence.

12. le lieu de juridiction est Brugg
Les conditions générales de vente CAMPUSSAAL font partie intégrante de la convention de manifestation et entrent automatiquement en vigueur lors de la réservation définitive.