campussaal winter night vs - CAMPUSSAAL

campus hall winter-night 2022

The seventh "campussaal winter-night" will take place on Friday, 2 December 2022! You can expect a festive gala event with a pre-Christmas ambience and musical accompaniment by the Swiss dialect musician Adrian Star and the regional newcomers Paolafuerte. The evening invites you to chat, linger and enjoy with atmospheric gala seating. Guests will enjoy a delicious three-course menu. Drinks with the dinner (except spirits and cocktails) are included. Give your business partners, employees or family the gift of a unique gala evening and register today.

The programme

From 18:30

Welcome aperitif incl. champagne

Starter

Musical interlude with Paolafuerte

Main Course Gala Dinner

Musical highlight with Adrian Star

Dessert

From 21:00

Admission Cüpli tickets, separate area

From 22:00

Bar/lounge operation with Adrian Star

The artists

ADRIAN STERN

Adrian Stern - CAMPUSSAAL

Adrian Star is one of the most versatile musicians in Switzerland. Dialect singer, songwriter, guitarist, producer, jazz diploma - you name it.

His great love has always been songwriting - the art of condensing a story and getting to the point in three minutes. The musician, who grew up in Aargau, took his first musical steps as a child. Flute and ukulele soon turned into an electric guitar with a self-built amplifier.

Stern founded his first band at the end of his time at the district school in Baden, in which he took over the singing. Since then, Adrian Stern has been busy. The now 46-year-old has already released 7 albums and 12 singles. 

Be there at the campussaal winter-night 2022 when he performs his hits on the CAMPUSSAAL-Stage presented!

PAOLAFUERTE

211129 Paola Fuerte Final 07 - CAMPUS ROOM

Paolafuerte likes to write poetry, sing and dance. The heartily sung lines are peppered with grippingly ironic humour. Stories from the often so banal everyday life, told with a lot of wit and charm. Musically, Paola floats between spherical chansons and brute disco music. She sings as she pleases, in dialect and whatever else suits her.

Paolafuerte are:
Chris Derendinger (vocals/guitar), Demian Coca (piano/synth), David Krähenbühl (drums), Balz Hürner (guitar) and Claudio Tuccillo (bass).

A journey through the past years with the "campussaal winter-night".

The traditional event has been held annually since 2015 on the first Friday in December in the CAMPUSSAAL Kultur + Kongresse. We have already had the pleasure of welcoming numerous famous Swiss artists to the CAMPUSSAAL stage. Take a look at the impressions of past events to get an idea of the "campussaal winter-night".

Dépliant A5 recto6 - SALLE DU CAMPUS

La septième "campussaal winter-night" aura lieu le vendredi 2 décembre 2022 ! Une soirée de gala festive avec une ambiance d'avant Noël et un accompagnement musical du musicien suisse de dialecte vous attend. Adrian Stern et les nouveaux venus régionaux Paolafuerte. La soirée invite à bavarder, à s'attarder et à apprécier les sièges de gala à l'ambiance chaleureuse. Les invités auront droit à un délicieux menu à trois plats. Offrez à vos partenaires commerciaux, à vos collaborateurs ou à votre famille une soirée de gala unique en son genre et inscrivez-vous dès aujourd'hui.

Le programme

À partir de 18h30

Apéritif de bienvenue, y compris une coupe de champagne

Entrée

Intermède musical avec Paolafuerte

Plat principal du dîner de gala

Temps fort musical avec Adrian Stern

Dessert

À partir de 21:00 heures

Entrée tickets Cüpli, zone séparée

À partir de 22:00 heures

Exploitation du bar/lounge avec Adrian Stern

Les artistes

A D R I A N S T E R N E S

Adrian Stern - SALLE DU CAMPUS

Adrian Stern est l'un des musiciens les plus polyvalents de Suisse. Chanteur de dialecte, auteur-compositeur, guitariste, producteur, diplôme de jazz - you name it.

Son grand amour a toujours été la composition de chansons - l'art de condenser une histoire et de la résumer en trois minutes. Le musicien, qui a grandi en Argovie, a fait ses premiers pas dans la musique dès l'enfance. La flûte et le ukulélé se sont vite transformés en une guitare électrique avec un ampli de sa propre fabrication.

Stern a fondé son premier groupe à la fin de ses études à l'école de district de Baden, dans lequel il s'est occupé du chant. Depuis, Adrian Stern n'a pas chômé. Aujourd'hui âgé de 46 ans, il a déjà sorti 7 albums et 12 singles. 

Soyez de la partie lors de la campussaal winter-night 2022, lorsqu'il interprétera ses hits sur la SALLE DU CAMPUS-La scène est présentée !

P A O L A F U E R T E

Newcomer csl wn 2022 - SALLE DU CAMPUS

Le groupe fondé en 2018 "Paolafuerte"Le groupe, composé de quatre à neuf musiciens bien rodés, joue aussi bien de la synthpop en dialecte que de la brass music dansante. Les trois musiciens Chris Derendinger (chant/guitare), Demian Coca (piano/synthé) et David Krähenbühl (batterie) forment le noyau du groupe. Leur style est très diversifié et offre quelque chose à tout le monde. Les chansons de Paolafuerte sonnent très passionnées et rythmées. Paolafuerte, en tant que groupe régional de la nouvelle génération, créera une ambiance festive le vendredi 2 décembre 2022.

Un voyage à travers les années passées avec la "campussaal winter-night".

Depuis 2015, cet événement traditionnel a lieu chaque année le premier vendredi de décembre dans la CAMPUSSAAL Culture + Congrès. Nous avons déjà eu le plaisir d'accueillir de nombreux artistes suisses célèbres sur la scène du CAMPUSSAAL. Consultez les impressions des manifestations passées pour vous faire une idée de la "campussaal winter-night".