A big plus is the modern infrastructure, as well as the solemn and aesthetic hall itself.

Placeholder White - CAMPUSSAAL

"We greatly appreciated the professional, motivated and friendly support in planning, logistics and implementation. The CAMPUSSAAL has very good public transport connections and there are also plenty of parking spaces in the immediate vicinity. Another big plus is the modern infrastructure, the high ceilings and the festive and aesthetic hall itself. There are also enough clean and hygienic rooms for our event size (around 800 people). We will be happy to come again!


Dr Esther Warnett, Managing Director, OdA GS Aargau AG

We greatly appreciated the excellent advice before the ceremony and the support during it.

fhnw - CAMPUS ROOM

"The location and the infrastructure of the hall fully meet our needs. We greatly appreciated the excellent advice before the celebration as well as the support during it. The technical support as well as the service during the aperitif went smoothly. A big thank you to the whole CAMPUSSAAL team".

Michael Baumann, Course Director, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

The authenticity as well as the elegance of the hall rounded off the whole.

Placeholder White - CAMPUSSAAL

"The capacity and the excellent location of the CAMPUSSAAL were decisive for our choice of location. The stairs leading down to the foyer as well as the foyer itself were very important to us for dreamlike photos. The authenticity as well as the elegance of the hall rounded off the whole thing. We also appreciate the pleasant and trustful cooperation before and during the event. A big thank you to the whole team for their valuable support."

Cagla Ilhan, Wedding

We very much appreciated the personal, warm and courteous support.

electrosuisse - CAMPUS ROOM

"The good accessibility (by car as well as by public transport) and the event location itself were ideally suited to our needs. The TOP organisation of the entire CAMPUSSAAL team in the run-up to and during the event should also be mentioned. We very much appreciated the personal, cordial and courteous support and communication. A special thank you to the project management, operations management and project assistance for the super preparation and very appreciative support. The cooperation with the technology and catering also went smoothly. Keep up the good work! We will be happy to come again."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

We felt completely comfortable and will be happy to come back.

logo kv aargau - CAMPUSSAAL

"We have been able to hold our graduation ceremony in the CAMPUSSAAL several times. This location provides a very dignified setting for this important day in the lives of our school leavers. A big thank you to the entire CAMPUSSAAL team for their competent and very friendly support before and during the ceremony. The cooperation with the technology also worked smoothly. Everything was perfect! We felt completely at ease and will be happy to come again."

Esther Schaffner, Basic Education Secretariat, e.g. Centre for Education - Business School | KV Aargau East

Trustful cooperation

linde logo - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team for the good support and the friendly help with the preparations for the celebration. We were also competently looked after and accompanied during the event, so that everything went smoothly. We very much appreciated the pleasant and trusting cooperation."

Julia Sonnenburg, Head of Marketing, Linde Material Handling Schweiz AG

The location is ideally suited for our needs

og image - CAMPUS ROOM

"We have already held our pension event in the CAMPUSSAAL several times and have always been satisfied. The location is ideally suited to our needs. We also appreciate the professional support before and during the event as well as the uncomplicated and great cooperation. The food served tasted very good to our clients and was served hot, despite the large number of guests. A big thank you to the whole CAMPUSSAAL team! We will be happy to come again.

Janine Abt, Marketing & Communication Manager, FUTURA Pension Foundation

The CAMPUSSAAL is wonderfully suited for holding Council meetings

Logo FHNW110 - CAMPUSSAAL

"In times of Corona, it is difficult to hold events. It is currently not possible to hold the residents' council meeting in the Ratshaussaal Brugg. The CAMPUSSAAL is wonderfully suited for holding the council meetings. The on-site implementation was seen as positive by all participants. The protection concept was implemented professionally. Many thanks to Alain Campiche and the technical team, everything worked as planned and flawlessly."

Matthias Guggisberg, Town Clerk, City of Brugg

All in all, a super event - we're looking forward to the next one!

Placeholder White - CAMPUSSAAL

We found everything to be super pleasant. There were no pain points. The visitors' comments were also only positive. Thank you for the super effort, your advice, your help and implementation. The location, the venue, the services, the nice and absolutely helpful advice, the responsiveness and the flexibility convinced us - we were not disappointed. It was simply a super relaxed event. Thank you very much! We are already looking forward to the next event.

Zita Merlini, Organiser
New Confederation Reinhard Hirtler

Great overall package

Frame 118 - CAMPUS ROOM

"We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for the professional service in the run-up to and during the event. We would also like to highlight the excellent catering at the event, as well as the impeccable technical support. This great, central location offers a great overall package."

Florian Gautschi, Project Manager, Aargau Services Location Promotion

Great platform

Logo FHNW82 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL is a great platform, especially for large events. The cooperation with the CAMPUSSAAL team was, as always, excellent, both in the run-up and on the day of the event itself. The guests felt very comfortable.

Rayana Roth, Assistant Head of Private Clients & Private Banking, Aargauische Kantonalbank

Cooperation with the team of the Campus Hall was very good

Brugg Group - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL was ideal for our event due to its central location and the various design options of the hall and foyer. We found the cooperation with the CAMPUSSAAL team as well as the technical support and service to be excellent. Many thanks!"

BRUGG Group AG

Very good cooperation

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole Campus Hall team for the very good cooperation!
Thanks to your professional and service-oriented team, our first hybrid cadre event was a complete success!
We are already looking forward to the next Swiss Leadership Conference in spring 2022."

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

All around care

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"As usual, everything went like clockwork thanks to the excellent support provided by the CAMPUSSAAL team during the event. A big thank you also goes to the technology and catering for their excellent work. Our guests felt looked after all round."

Marija Di Cerbo, Head of Marketing and Sales, Regionale Verkehrsbetriebe Baden-Wettingen (RVBW) AG
Claudia Järmann, Marketing Communications Specialist, PostBus AG

Excellent work

Frame 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"A big thank you to the CAMPUSSAAL team for the excellent organisation and execution of our event. From the technology to the service, everything harmonised perfectly."

Henri Leuzinger, Managing Director, Aargauer Heimatschutz

Uncomplicated implementation

Frame 112 - CAMPUS ROOM

"The 4th table fair in the CAMPUSSAAL was a complete success. Our event with certificate could be implemented in an uncomplicated way. The possibility to be tested on site made the reception easy even for guests without a certificate. Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team and the Kuhn pharmacy for the excellent support."

Thilo Capodanno, Branch Manager, Brugg regio

Great organisation

Frame 114 - CAMPUS ROOM

"Our multi-day event went off without a hitch. The generous space allowed the participants a lot of freedom. Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team for the great support."

Robin Sütterlin, Basler-Psi Veranstaltungen GmbH

Successful party conference

Frame 110 - CAMPUS ROOM

"Thanks to the support of the entire CAMPUSSAAL team, we were able to hold a successful party conference even in times of Corona. The cooperation in the planning beforehand and on site during the implementation was very pleasant and competent."

Claudio Bernet, Secretary, SP Aargau

Works smoothly

Logo FHNW110 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The residents' council meeting of the city of Brugg could be held thanks to the generous space available in the CAMPUSSAAL and the observance of all protective measures. The support provided by the CAMPUSSAAL team worked smoothly both before and during the event. Many thanks! "

Matthias Guggisberg, Town Clerk, City of Brugg

Many thanks

Logo FHNW117 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the CAMPUSSAAL team for your flexibility and support during the short-term planning and implementation of our conference. Due to the generous room conditions, the protective measures could be adhered to throughout."

Markus Brunner, Country Manager Switzerland, Apollo Vredenstein Schweiz AG

L'infrastructure moderne ainsi que la salle elle-même, solennelle et esthétique, constituent un grand atout.

Espace blanc - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons énormément apprécié le soutien professionnel, motivé et amical lors de la planification, de la logistique et de la réalisation. La CAMPUSSAAL est très bien desservie par les transports publics et il y a suffisamment de places de parking à proximité. L'infrastructure moderne, les hauts plafonds et la salle elle-même, solennelle et esthétique, constituent un autre atout majeur. Pour la taille de notre manifestation (environ 800 personnes), il y a également suffisamment de locaux propres et hygiéniques. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !"


Dr. Esther Warnett, directrice, OdA GS Aargau AG

Nous avons énormément apprécié les excellents conseils donnés avant la cérémonie ainsi que le soutien apporté pendant celle-ci.

fhnw - CAMPUSSAAL

"Le lieu ainsi que l'infrastructure de la salle correspondent entièrement à nos besoins. Nous avons énormément apprécié les excellents conseils donnés avant la cérémonie ainsi que le soutien apporté pendant celle-ci. Le support technique ainsi que le service pendant l'apéritif ont fonctionné sans problème. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL".

Michael Baumann, directeur de la filière, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

L'authenticité ainsi que l'élégance de la salle complétaient l'ensemble.

Espace blanc - CAMPUSSAAL

"La capacité et l'excellente situation de la CAMPUSSAAL ont été déterminantes dans le choix de notre lieu. L'escalier qui descend vers le foyer et le foyer lui-même étaient également très importants pour des photos de rêve. L'authenticité et l'élégance de la salle ont complété l'ensemble. Nous avons également apprécié l'agréable collaboration, basée sur la confiance, avant et pendant l'événement. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pour son précieux soutien".

Cagla Ilhan, mariage

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le soutien personnel, chaleureux et prévenant.

electrosuisse - SALLE DU CAMPUS

"L'accès facile (en voiture et avec les transports publics) ainsi que le lieu de l'événement lui-même étaient parfaitement adaptés à nos besoins. L'organisation au top de toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL, tant en amont que pendant l'événement, mérite également d'être mentionnée. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le soutien et la communication personnels, chaleureux et prévenants. Un merci spécial à la direction du projet, à la direction de l'exploitation et à l'assistance au projet pour leur super préparation et leur soutien très apprécié. La collaboration avec la technique et le service de restauration s'est également déroulée sans problème. Continuez comme ça ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir".

Melanie Knecht, responsable de projet pour les journées techniques, Electrosuisse

Nous nous sommes sentis parfaitement à l'aise et reviendrons volontiers.

logo kv aargau - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons déjà eu l'occasion d'organiser notre cérémonie de remise des diplômes à plusieurs reprises dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Ce lieu offre un cadre très digne pour ce jour important dans la vie de nos diplômés. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son soutien compétent et très aimable avant et pendant la cérémonie. La collaboration avec la technique a également fonctionné sans problème. Tout était parfait ! Nous nous sommes sentis parfaitement à l'aise et reviendrons volontiers".

Esther Schaffner, secrétariat de la formation de base, p. ex. centre de formation - école de commerce | KV Aargau Ost

Une collaboration basée sur la confiance

logo linde - CAMPUSSAAL

"Merci beaucoup à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son soutien et son aide amicale lors des préparatifs de la fête. Nous avons également été encadrés et accompagnés de manière compétente pendant l'événement, de sorte que tout s'est déroulé sans problème. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la collaboration agréable et basée sur la confiance".

Julia Sonnenburg, responsable du marketing, Linde Material Handling Suisse SA

Le lieu est parfaitement adapté à nos besoins

og image - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons déjà organisé plusieurs fois notre événement de prévoyance dans la CAMPUSSAAL et nous avons toujours été satisfaits. Le lieu est parfaitement adapté à nos besoins. Nous apprécions également à chaque fois l'encadrement professionnel avant et pendant l'événement ainsi que la collaboration simple et excellente. Le repas servi a été très apprécié par nos clients et a été servi chaud malgré le grand nombre d'invités. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir".

Janine Abt, responsable marketing & communication, FUTURA Fondation de prévoyance

La CAMPUSSAAL se prête parfaitement à la tenue des réunions du Conseil.

Logo FHNW110 - CAMPUSSAAL

"En période de Corona, il est difficile d'organiser des manifestations. La salle de la mairie de Brugg ne peut actuellement pas accueillir les séances du conseil municipal. La CAMPUSSAAL se prête merveilleusement bien à l'organisation des réunions du conseil. La réalisation sur place a été perçue comme positive par tous les participants. Le concept de protection a été mis en œuvre de manière professionnelle. Un grand merci à Alain Campiche et à la technique, tout a fonctionné comme prévu et de manière irréprochable".

Matthias Guggisberg, secrétaire municipal, ville de Brugg

Dans l'ensemble, un super événement - nous attendons avec impatience le prochain !

Espace blanc - CAMPUSSAAL

Nous avons trouvé tout super agréable. Il n'y a pas eu de pain points. Même les commentaires des visiteurs n'étaient que positifs. Merci pour votre super engagement, vos conseils, votre aide et votre mise en œuvre. L'emplacement, le lieu, les services, les conseils sympathiques et absolument utiles, la gentillesse et la flexibilité nous ont convaincus - nous n'avons pas été déçus. C'était tout simplement un événement super détendu. Merci beaucoup ! Nous attendons avec impatience le prochain événement.

Zita Merlini, organisatrice
Nouvelle alliance Reinhard Hirtler

Un grand paquet global

Frame 118 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

"Nous souhaitons remercier l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son service professionnel avant et pendant l'événement. Il convient également de souligner l'excellent service de restauration lors de l'événement, ainsi que le support technique irréprochable. Ce super lieu central offre un grand paquet global".

Florian Gautschi, chef de projet, Aargau Services Standortförderung (promotion économique)

Une super plate-forme

Logo FHNW82 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La CAMPUSSAAL est une plateforme formidable, surtout pour les grandes manifestations. Comme toujours, la collaboration avec l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a été excellente, tant en amont que le jour de l'événement. Les invités se sont sentis parfaitement à l'aise".

Rayana Roth, Assistante de la direction du département Clientèle privée & Private Banking, Aargauische Kantonalbank

La collaboration avec l'équipe du Campussaal a été très bonne

Brugg Group - SALLE DU CAMPUS

"CAMPUSSAAL s'est avéré idéal pour notre événement en raison de sa situation centrale et des différentes possibilités d'aménagement de la salle et du foyer. Tant la collaboration avec l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL que le support technique et le service nous ont semblé excellents. Un grand merci !"

BRUGG Group AG

Très bonne collaboration

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de Campussaal pour la très bonne collaboration !
Grâce à votre équipe professionnelle et orientée vers le service, notre premier événement hybride pour les cadres a été un succès total !
Nous nous réjouissons déjà de la prochaine Swiss Leadership Conference au printemps 2022".

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Suisse

Une prise en charge complète

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Comme d'habitude, tout s'est déroulé comme sur des roulettes grâce à l'excellente prise en charge de l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pendant l'événement. Un grand merci en outre à la technique et au service de restauration pour leur excellent travail. Nos invités se sont sentis pris en charge à tous les niveaux".

Marija Di Cerbo, responsable marketing et vente, Regionale Verkehrsbetriebe Baden-Wettingen (RVBW) AG
Claudia Järmann, spécialiste de la communication marketing, CarPostal SA

Un excellent travail

Frame 1 - SALLE DU CAMPUS

"Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour l'excellente organisation et réalisation de notre événement. De la technique au service, tout s'est parfaitement harmonisé".

Henri Leuzinger, secrétaire général, Aargauer Heimatschutz

Une mise en œuvre simple

Frame 112 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

"Le 4e salon de la table au CAMPUSSAAL a été un grand succès. Notre manifestation avec certificat a pu être mise en place sans difficulté. La possibilité de se faire tester sur place a rendu l'accueil facile même pour les invités sans certificat. Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL et à la pharmacie Kuhn pour leur excellent encadrement".

Thilo Capodanno, directeur du bureau, Brugg regio

Une organisation formidable

Frame 114 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

"Notre événement de plusieurs jours s'est déroulé sans problème. L'espace généreux a permis aux participants de disposer de beaucoup de liberté. Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son formidable encadrement".

Robin Sütterlin, Basler-Psi Veranstaltungen GmbH

Congrès du parti réussi

Frame 110 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

"Grâce au soutien de toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL, nous avons pu organiser un congrès de parti réussi, même à l'époque de Corona. La collaboration lors de la planification en amont et sur place lors de l'organisation a été très agréable et compétente".

Claudio Bernet, secrétaire, PS Argovie

Un fonctionnement sans faille

Logo FHNW110 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La séance du conseil des habitants de la ville de Brugg a pu avoir lieu grâce à l'espace généreux de la CAMPUSSAAL et au respect de toutes les mesures de protection. L'encadrement par l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a fonctionné sans problème, aussi bien avant que pendant l'événement. Un grand merci ! "

Matthias Guggisberg, secrétaire municipal, ville de Brugg

Un grand merci

Logo FHNW117 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour sa flexibilité et son encadrement pendant la planification et la réalisation à court terme de notre conférence. En raison des dimensions généreuses de la salle, les mesures de protection ont pu être respectées en permanence".

Markus Brunner, Country Manager Suisse, Apollo Vredenstein Schweiz AG