All around care

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"As usual, everything went like clockwork thanks to the excellent support provided by the CAMPUSSAAL team during the event. A big thank you also goes to the technology and catering for their excellent work. Our guests felt looked after all round."

Marija Di Cerbo, Head of Marketing and Sales, Regionale Verkehrsbetriebe Baden-Wettingen (RVBW) AG
Claudia Järmann, Marketing Communications Specialist, PostBus AG

Successful evening

Logo FHNW105 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We would like to thank you for the super nice and successful evening. We enjoyed it very much and the organisation, service and support on site were top. The musical performances and acts were also sensational!"

Thomas Tschannen, Owner, Best Umzug AG
Guest at the campussaal winter-night 2019

Good cooperation

Logo FHNW104 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We are very satisfied and thank you all for the good cooperation."

Harald Hoppe, Head of Brugg Location, Gross Generalunternehmung AG

Perfectly organised

Logo FHNW96 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole team, the event was perfectly organised."

Carolin Eggert, Marketing Manager, C+E Forum AG - Visiativ Group

Gladly again at any time

Logo FHNW89 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The cooperation with the CAMPUSSAAL team was great. We pulled together and thought of everything. The course of the evening was very stress-free for us because everything simply went smoothly. I really appreciated the help with decorating and clearing the tables. Happy to do it again anytime."

Manuela Rohrer, Communications Planner, STIEBEL ELTRON AG

Charming hosts

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We were able to hold the Impulse Forum in the CAMPUSSAAL for the second time. We were very satisfied with the support provided by the team during the event. The hostess was very attentive and charming. Everything worked out very well - thank you very much!

Claudia Järmann, Marketing Communications Specialist, Postbus AG
Marija Nikolova, Head of Marketing, RVBW AG

Recommended

Logo FHNW64 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you and the team very much for the great support in the run-up and the super support during the event. I could always rely on you! I will gladly recommend you to others."

Bettina Schnegg, Secretary, Executive Board, Nagra

Cooperation was fun

Logo FHNW57 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for your commitment to our event. The cooperation was really a lot of fun. Thanks also to the catering, the technology and everyone else who was involved! The feedback, both internal and external, was very positive."

Volkan Coskun, Marketing & Communications Manager, c+e forum AG

One step ahead

Logo FHNW28 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Our contact persons in the CAMPUSSAAL came up with good ideas themselves and were often already one step ahead. The central location was a big plus for our participants from all over Switzerland. In addition, the CAMPUSSAAL premises are modern, attractive and offer plenty of space for creative work. Thanks to the professional support and the one-stop service (technology, catering, flowers, etc.), we were able to save a lot of time and nerves. In addition, the price ratio is reasonable. The location is unbeatable, both the location in Switzerland and the location in town (directly at the train station). But that wouldn't be worth anything if the key people from CAMPUSSAAL weren't so professional and charming. All in all, the CAMPUSSAAL in Brugg offers an optimal overall package."

Isabella Jakob, Marketing and Sales Support, Passenger Traffic Operating, SBB AG

Very impressed

Logo FHNW20 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for the perfect service. We were very impressed by your commitment and professionalism. And your support in all project phases - from the first conversation to the implementation of our customer event - was great. Thank you very much for that!"

Lorena Bolliger, Back Office / Marketing Assistant
Tatjana Bopp, Head of Marketing, BOLL IT Security Distribution

Très bonne collaboration

"C'est la cinquième fois que nous organisons le Forum d'impulsion dans la CAMPUSSAAL et nous apprécions la très bonne collaboration. Le site est très bien desservi par les transports publics, ce qui est l'un des critères les plus importants pour nous. Nous aimerions également mentionner le service de restauration, qui a été excellent pour nous et nos invités, ainsi que l'amabilité du personnel de service. Tout a également fonctionné sans problème avec la technique. Nous nous sommes sentis à nouveau très à l'aise et entre de bonnes mains, et nous reviendrons avec plaisir !"

Marija Di Cerbo, responsable marketing et vente, RVBW AG
Claudia Järmann, communication marketing Argovie, Post Auto AG

Une prise en charge complète

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Comme d'habitude, tout s'est déroulé comme sur des roulettes grâce à l'excellente prise en charge de l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pendant l'événement. Un grand merci en outre à la technique et au service de restauration pour leur excellent travail. Nos invités se sont sentis pris en charge à tous les niveaux".

Marija Di Cerbo, responsable marketing et vente, Regionale Verkehrsbetriebe Baden-Wettingen (RVBW) AG
Claudia Järmann, spécialiste de la communication marketing, CarPostal SA

Une soirée réussie

Logo FHNW105 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous voulions vous remercier pour cette soirée super belle et réussie. Nous avons beaucoup aimé et l'organisation, le service et l'assistance sur place étaient au top. Les présentations musicales et les acts étaient également sensationnels" !

Thomas Tschannen, propriétaire, Best Umzug AG
Invité à la campussaal winter-night 2019

Une bonne coopération

Logo FHNW104 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous sommes très satisfaits et nous vous remercions tous pour votre bonne coopération".

Harald Hoppe, responsable du site de Brugg, Gross Generalunternehmung AG

Parfaitement organisé

Logo FHNW96 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à toute l'équipe, l'événement était parfaitement organisé".

Carolin Eggert, Marketing Manager, C+E Forum AG - Groupe Visiativ

Quand vous voulez

Logo FHNW89 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La collaboration avec l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a été super. Nous avons tiré à la même corde et pensé à tout. La soirée s'est déroulée sans stress pour nous, car tout s'est déroulé sans problème. J'ai beaucoup apprécié l'aide apportée pour la décoration et le rangement des tables. Quand vous voulez".

Manuela Rohrer, planificatrice en communication, STIEBEL ELTRON AG

Hôtes charmants

Logo FHNW86 - CAMPUSSAAL

"C'est déjà la deuxième fois que nous avons pu organiser le forum d'impulsion dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Nous avons été très satisfaits de la prise en charge par l'équipe pendant l'événement. L'hôtesse était très attentive et charmante. Tout a parfaitement fonctionné - un grand merci !"

Claudia Järmann, spécialiste en communication marketing, CarPostal SA
Marija Nikolova, responsable du marketing, RVBW AG

Recommandé

Logo FHNW64 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Je vous remercie chaleureusement, vous et votre équipe, pour votre formidable soutien en amont et votre super encadrement pendant l'événement. J'ai toujours pu compter sur vous ! Je vous recommanderai volontiers".

Bettina Schnegg, secrétaire de direction, Nagra

La collaboration a été un plaisir

Logo FHNW57 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci pour votre intervention lors de notre événement. Nous avons vraiment pris beaucoup de plaisir à travailler ensemble. Un grand merci également au service de restauration, à la technique et à tous ceux qui ont participé à l'événement ! Les réactions, tant internes qu'externes, ont été très positives".

Volkan Coskun, Marketing & Communications Manager, c+e forum AG

Une longueur d'avance

Logo FHNW28 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nos interlocuteurs de la CAMPUSSAAL ont eux-mêmes fourni de bonnes idées et avaient souvent déjà une longueur d'avance. La situation centrale a été un grand atout pour nos participants venus de toute la Suisse. De plus, les locaux de CAMPUSSAAL sont modernes, attrayants et offrent beaucoup de place pour la créativité. Grâce à l'encadrement professionnel ainsi qu'à l'achat de prestations auprès d'un seul et même fournisseur (technique, restauration, fleurs, etc.), nous avons pu économiser pas mal de temps et de nerfs. De plus, le rapport qualité-prix est raisonnable. L'emplacement est imbattable, que ce soit en Suisse ou dans le village (directement à la gare). Mais cela ne vaudrait rien si les personnes clés du CAMPUSSAAL n'étaient pas aussi professionnelles et charmantes. Tout compte fait, le CAMPUSSAAL de Brugg offre un paquet global optimal".

Isabella Jakob, Marketing et support de vente, Trafic voyageurs Operating, CFF SA

Très impressionné

Logo FHNW20 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Merci beaucoup pour votre service parfait. Nous avons été très impressionnés par votre engagement et votre professionnalisme. Et votre soutien dans toutes les phases du projet - du premier entretien à la réalisation de notre événement client - a été formidable. Un grand merci pour cela !"

Lorena Bolliger, Backoffice / Assistante marketing
Tatjana Bopp, Responsable du marketing, BOLL IT Security Distribution