Super organised

Logo FHNW39 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to all involved! It was a super organised conference and, as always, a very successful event. We received only positive feedback from the participants."

Ursula Ludgate, Project Assistant, Paul Scherrer Institute

Pleasant planning

Logo FHNW48 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for all your work in the run-up to the event! It was always very pleasant to plan the event with the CAMPUSSAAL team. The event was very successful, everyone praised the hall, everything went like clockwork."

Bernhard Geiser, Project Manager, Schweizer Jugend Forscht

Many thanks

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you once again for the organisation of this year's graduation ceremony. You and your team made a significant contribution to the success of this very important event for our students.

Michael Baumann, Director of Studies in Public Administration, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Committed use

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"For the second time, we were able to hold our certificate ceremony for the public sector in the CAMPUSSAAL. Thanks to the dedicated commitment of the CAMPUSSAAL team and the professional technical support, everything worked excellently and smoothly."

Michael Baumann, Director of Studies in Public Administration, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Smooth process

Logo FHNW39 - CAMPUSSAAL

"A big compliment for the very good all-round support! The whole event ran smoothly thanks to the detailed planning in advance and the optimal support during the conference. We would also like to mention the technical support, which was also excellent. Thank you very much, we will be happy to recommend you."

Ursula Ludgate, SCCER BIOSWEET, Paul Scherrer Institute

Uncomplicated nature

Logo FHNW25 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The SwissUpStart Challenge award ceremony took place for the second time in the Campus Hall. This time, too, the event was a complete success! Not least because of the great organisation and uncomplicated manner of the CAMPUSSAAL team. A big praise also to the technicians. Thank you very much for this great event - Merci!

Nadja Allemann, Head of Business Unit SwissUpStart, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Huge understanding of service

Logo FHNW34 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for the great support in the planning and organisation before the event as well as the excellent support during our event. After a successful event, I as the organiser can now also understand the prices of the hall and find them absolutely fair. Many thanks for the professional cooperation and your huge understanding of service!"

Martin Adam, Coordination Education Area Northwestern Switzerland

Great congress

Logo FHNW32 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We can look back on a great congress, which worked so well thanks to your diverse support. In the last few days, we have received a lot of praise from various places for the successful organisation. We would like to pass on this praise to all of you. The great infrastructure here in the building and your professional support made the congress in this form possible in the first place. We very much appreciated the constructive cooperation with you. Thank you very much for thinking along with us and for all the many small steps and efforts.

Monika Flohr, Research Associate, University of Teacher Education FHNW
Anna Leuenberger, Research Associate, University of Teacher Education FHNW

Responding to wishes

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL is ideally suited for our event due to its location close to traffic in the heart of the FHNW campus, the harmonious atmosphere and the good equipment of the rooms. I would particularly like to emphasise the spontaneous and very helpful support with the alterations as well as the general impression that you and your team gave us, that you try to make all the wishes and requirements of the organiser possible. I look forward to further joint events."

Johanna Cantz, PR / Events, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland

Positive feedback throughout

Logo FHNW25 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The award ceremony was a very successful event! We received very positive feedback from the attendees. The cooperation with the CAMPUSSAAL team and the technicians was extremely satisfactory. The location is very nice and of course the good accessibility speaks for itself. We were also very satisfied with the catering, the staff and the flower arrangements.
I am already looking forward to the next event."

Nadja Allemann, Head of SwissUpStart Challenge Office

Wonderful occasion

Logo FHNW16 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Also from our side we would like to thank you for the wonderful event, which would not have been so feasible without the good cooperation with you and the event partners! We were very satisfied with the whole service and the entire organisation and are gladly already reserving the date for 2015."

Fabienne Wälti, Communications Officer, OdA GS Aargau

Commendable location

Logo FHNW4 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The staff really appreciated the hall and our trappings and were full of praise."

Andreas Steinmann, Head of Institution, Aargauische Sprachheilschule, Lenzburg site

Good support

Logo FHNW5 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"We were completely satisfied with their support before, during and after the event as well as with the organisation on site. There is nothing to criticise. As I told you, the price level is too high for us and we will probably switch to another, less expensive location next time."

Thomas Eichenberger, Managing Director ask! - Advisory Services for Education and Career Aargau

Uncomplicated cooperation

Logo FHNW7 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"The cooperation with the team of the Campus Hall for a conference with a minimal budget was cordial, uncomplicated and constructive. This makes it a pleasure to work. And the hall in its warm red brought a good atmosphere".

Thomas Gröbly, Lecturer in Ethics and Sustainability, University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland, School of Engineering

Super organisé

Logo FHNW39 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à tous les participants ! C'était une conférence super organisée et, comme toujours, un événement très réussi. Nous n'avons reçu que des réactions positives de la part des participants".

Ursula Ludgate, assistante de projet, Institut Paul Scherrer

Une planification agréable

Logo FHNW48 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci pour tout votre travail en amont de l'événement ! C'était toujours très agréable de planifier l'événement avec l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL. L'événement était très réussi, tout le monde a fait l'éloge de la salle, tout s'est déroulé comme sur des roulettes".

Bernhard Geiser, chef de projet, La Science appelle les jeunes

Merci beaucoup

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Je tiens à vous remercier encore une fois pour l'organisation de notre cérémonie de remise des diplômes de cette année. Avec votre équipe, vous avez largement contribué à la réussite de cet événement très important pour nos étudiants".

Michael Baumann, directeur de la filière collectivités publiques, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Un engagement sans faille

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"C'est déjà la deuxième fois que nous avons pu organiser notre cérémonie de remise des certificats de collectivité publique dans la CAMPUSSAAL. Grâce à l'engagement de l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL et au soutien technique professionnel, tout a fonctionné à merveille et sans accroc".

Michael Baumann, directeur de la filière collectivités publiques, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Un déroulement sans heurts

Logo FHNW39 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand compliment pour la très bonne prise en charge globale ! L'ensemble de l'événement s'est déroulé sans accroc grâce à la planification détaillée en amont et à l'encadrement optimal pendant la conférence. Nous aimerions également mentionner le soutien technique, qui était également excellent. Un grand merci, nous vous recommanderons volontiers".

Ursula Ludgate, SCCER BIOSWEET, Institut Paul Scherrer

Facile à vivre

Logo FHNW25 - CAMPUSSAAL

"C'est déjà la deuxième fois que la remise des prix du SwissUpStart Challenge a eu lieu dans la salle du campus. Cette fois encore, l'événement a été un véritable succès ! Et ce notamment grâce à l'excellente organisation et à la simplicité de l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL. Un grand bravo également aux techniciens. Un grand merci pour ce super événement - Merci !"

Nadja Allemann, responsable de la création d'entreprise SwissUpStart, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Un énorme sens du service

Logo FHNW34 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci pour votre soutien lors de la planification et de l'organisation avant l'événement, ainsi que pour l'excellent suivi pendant notre manifestation. Après la réussite de l'événement, je peux maintenant, en tant qu'organisateur, comprendre les prix de la salle et les trouver tout à fait corrects. Merci beaucoup pour votre collaboration professionnelle et votre énorme sens du service !"

Martin Adam, Coordination de l'espace de formation du nord-ouest de la Suisse

Un congrès formidable

Logo FHNW32 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous pouvons faire le bilan d'un congrès formidable qui a si bien fonctionné grâce à votre soutien varié. Ces derniers jours, nous avons reçu de nombreuses félicitations de la part de différentes instances pour la réussite de l'organisation. Nous souhaitons à nouveau vous transmettre ces éloges à tous. L'excellente infrastructure de cette maison et votre soutien professionnel ont rendu le congrès possible sous cette forme. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la collaboration constructive avec vous. Un grand merci pour votre réflexion et pour tous les petits pas et efforts".

Monika Flohr, collaboratrice scientifique, Haute école pédagogique FHNW
Anna Leuenberger, collaboratrice scientifique, Haute école pédagogique FHNW

Répondre aux demandes

Logo FHNW7 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La CAMPUSSAAL est idéale pour notre manifestation en raison de sa situation proche du trafic, au cœur du campus FHNW, de l'atmosphère harmonieuse et du bon équipement des locaux. Je tiens à souligner de manière particulièrement positive le soutien spontané et très utile lors des transformations ainsi que l'impression générale que vous et votre équipe nous avez donnée, à savoir que vous essayez de rendre possibles tous les souhaits et exigences de l'organisateur. J'attends avec impatience d'autres événements communs".

Johanna Cantz, PR / Events, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse

Des réactions toujours positives

Logo FHNW25 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La cérémonie de remise des prix a été un événement très réussi ! Nous avons reçu des réactions très positives de la part des personnes présentes. La collaboration avec l'équipe du CAMPUSSAAL et les techniciens a été extrêmement satisfaisante. Le lieu est très beau et, bien sûr, la facilité d'accès parle d'elle-même. Nous avons également été très satisfaits du service de restauration, du personnel ainsi que de la composition florale.
Je me réjouis déjà de la prochaine manifestation".

Nadja Allemann, responsable du bureau SwissUpStart Challenge

Une merveilleuse occasion

Logo FHNW16 - CAMPUSSAAL

"De notre côté, nous souhaitons également vous remercier pour ce magnifique événement qui n'aurait pas pu être réalisé de la sorte sans la bonne collaboration avec vous et les partenaires de l'événement ! Nous avons été très satisfaits de l'ensemble du service et de l'organisation et c'est avec plaisir que nous réservons déjà la date de 2015".

Fabienne Wälti, responsable de la communication, OdA GS Argovie

Lieu louable

Logo FHNW4 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Les collaborateurs ont beaucoup apprécié la salle et notre environnement et n'ont pas tari d'éloges".

Andreas Steinmann, directeur de l'institution, Aargauische Sprachheilschule, site de Lenzburg

Un bon encadrement

Logo FHNW5 1 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons été entièrement satisfaits de leur encadrement avant, pendant et après l'événement, ainsi que de l'organisation sur place. Il n'y a rien à critiquer. Comme je vous l'ai dit, le niveau de prix est trop élevé pour nous et nous nous tournerons probablement vers un autre lieu moins cher la prochaine fois".

Thomas Eichenberger, directeur ask ! - Beratungsdienste für Ausbildung und Beruf Aargau (Services de conseil pour la formation et l'emploi en Argovie)

Une collaboration simple

Logo FHNW7 1 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La collaboration avec l'équipe de la salle du campus pour un congrès avec un budget minimal a été cordiale, simple et constructive. C'est ainsi que l'on prend plaisir à travailler. Et la salle, dans son rouge chaleureux, a apporté une bonne ambiance".

Thomas Gröbly, professeur d'éthique et de durabilité, Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse, Haute école technique