Trustful cooperation

Logo FHNW114 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The first overall impression of the Campus Hall was decisive for our choice of location. The very pleasant and open communication with Mr. Alain Campiche and Ms. Christina Veloudios strengthened our choice. Many thanks for the great and trusting cooperation with the entire team."

Hakan Sinani

Tolli Hochziit

Logo FHNW113 - CAMPUSSAAL

"What a great wedding! We don't even know how to thank everyone! Our guests, dear colleagues, family, who came to celebrate with us, who didn't leave us all alone, thank you so much! Many thanks for the presents and the good luune! Thank you for the many messages! Dear ASHLY (Amarawedding), who made my wedding a dream wedding and motivated me during the difficult time (COVID-19)! Thank you CEM Abi (Grup Bambaska) for your excellent isatz! Thank you CAMPUSSAAL for the good cooperation and for your warm welcome! Thank you dear Christina. for making us happy! Thank you Baris and the team for the wonderful photos and videos! Thank you Sinan for the fine food and the good service! Thank you Sibel abla for the make-up, you are a pro! Thank you Ebru for the amazing hairstyle! THANK YOU SO MUCH!"

Dilek Yüce

Excellent support

Logo FHNW109 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for the excellent support before and during the event and their venue partner Opera for the excellent technical support. Thank you very much for everything!"

Werner Järmann, Bözberg

Une collaboration basée sur la confiance

Logo FHNW114 - CAMPUSSAAL

"La première impression globale de la salle du campus a été déterminante dans le choix de notre lieu. La communication très agréable et ouverte avec Monsieur Alain Campiche et Madame Christina Veloudios nous a confortés dans notre choix. Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pour cette formidable collaboration basée sur la confiance".

Hakan Sinani

Tolli Hochziit

Logo FHNW113 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Quelle belle fête ! Nous ne savons même pas comment remercier tout le monde ! Nos invités, nos chers collègues, notre famille, qui nous ont rejoints, ne nous ont pas laissé seuls, merci beaucoup ! Merci beaucoup pour les cadeaux et la bonne humeur ! Merci pour vos nombreux messages ! Chère ASHLY (Amarawedding), qui a fait de mon mariage un mariage de rêve et qui m'a motivée dans cette période difficile (COVID-19) ! Merci à CEM Abi (Grup Bambaska) pour votre excellent travail ! Merci à CAMPUSSAAL pour la bonne collaboration et pour votre accueil chaleureux ! Merci à Christina d'avoir fait l'effort d'être à la hauteur de nos attentes ! Merci à Baris et à l'équipe pour les magnifiques photos et vidéos ! Merci Sinan pour le bon repas et le bon service ! Merci Sibel abla pour le maquillage, tu es une pro ! Merci à Ebru pour ma coiffure géniale ! MERCI BEAUCOUP !"

Dilek Yüce

Un excellent support

Logo FHNW109 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Je tiens à remercier l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son excellent support avant et pendant l'événement, ainsi que leur partenaire de Venue Opera pour son excellent support technique. Un grand merci pour tout !"

Werner Järmann, Bözberg