Support association

For the promotion of cultural activities and social activities

The Friends of the CAMPUSSAAL

Sense and purpose

Our goal is the broad support and recognition of the CAMPUSSAAL in the Brugg-Windisch region. The association supports the operation of the CAMPUSSAAL with financial contributions and promotes non-commercial, in particular cultural, operations as well as social activities. We want to help give a boost to the use of the CAMPUSSAAL. To this end, uniform guidelines on the funding principles were drawn up and adopted in March 2013. These are now applied to the applications and are actively used. This means that the same formal criteria apply to all interested applicants.

The sponsoring association is to carry the names of the local communities far and wide. Brugg and Windisch are to develop into a supra-regional educational, conference and cultural centre. The starting position is good: The CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch is in an excellent location, has a mobile room divider and modern equipment.

How it all began

Our history

The CAMPUSSAAL Brugg - Windisch *A Jewel*

The centrepiece of the campus of the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW) looks architecturally elegant and impresses with its warm colour scheme in shades of red. Visitors are very impressed by the design. Above all, the acoustics, the dimensions of the room and the ceiling design with the lighting elements have a festive, generous effect.

We at the Friends of Brugg-Windisch look forward to many interesting encounters in the CAMPUSSAAL.

Kind regards
On behalf of the Board of Directors
Support Association CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch

The President
Johann Ritzinger

The Vice-President
Max Zeier

You stand behind Campus Hall

The Board of Directors

Johann Ritzinger

President

Max Zeier

Vice President

Julia Geissmann

Communities

Anton Lauber

Company & Economy

Vacant - Deputy Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Finance

Dave Roth

Politics

Vacant - Deputy Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Culture & Politics

Willi Wengi

Politics

Vacant - Deputy Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Company

Contact the support association!

Association de soutien

Pour la promotion des activités culturelles et sociales.

L'association de soutien CAMPUSSAAL

Sens et objectif

Notre objectif est d'obtenir un large soutien et une reconnaissance de la CAMPUSSAAL dans la région de Brugg-Windisch. L'association de soutien soutient l'exploitation par des contributions financières et encourage notamment l'exploitation non commerciale, en particulier culturelle, ainsi que les activités sociales. Nous voulons contribuer à donner un coup de pouce à l'utilisation de la CAMPUSSAAL. Pour ce faire, des directives uniformes sur les principes de soutien ont été élaborées et adoptées en mars 2013. Celles-ci sont désormais appliquées lors des demandes et sont largement utilisées. Ainsi, les mêmes critères formels s'appliquent à tous les demandeurs intéressés.

L'association de soutien doit porter loin les noms des communes d'implantation. Brugg et Windisch doivent se développer en un centre suprarégional de formation, de congrès et de culture. La situation de départ est bonne : la CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch jouit d'une excellente situation, dispose d'une séparation mobile des salles et d'un équipement moderne.

Comment tout a commencé

Notre histoire

La CAMPUSSAAL Brugg - Windisch *Un bijou

Le cœur du campus de la Haute école spécialisée du Nord-Ouest de la Suisse (FHNW) présente une architecture élégante et se distingue par ses couleurs chaudes dans les tons rouges. Les visiteurs sont très impressionnés par la conception. C'est surtout l'acoustique, les dimensions de la salle ainsi que la conception du plafond avec les éléments lumineux qui ont un effet festif et généreux.

L'association de soutien Brugg-Windisch se réjouit de faire de nombreuses rencontres intéressantes dans la CAMPUSSAAL.

Salutations amicales
Au nom du comité directeur
Association de soutien CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch

Le président
Johann Ritzinger

Le vice-président
Max Zeier

Vous êtes derrière Campussaal

Le conseil d'administration

Johann Ritzinger

Président

Max Zeier

Vice-président

Julia Geissmann

Communes

Anton Lauber

Entreprise & économie

Vacant - suppléant Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Finances

Dave Roth

Politique

Vacant - suppléant Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Culture et politique

Willi Wengi

Politique

Vacant - suppléant Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Entreprise

Contactez l'association de soutien !