Support association

For the promotion of cultural activities and social activities

The Friends of the CAMPUSSAAL

Sense and purpose

Our goal is the broad support and recognition of the CAMPUSSAAL in the Brugg-Windisch region. The association supports the operation of the CAMPUSSAAL with financial contributions and promotes non-commercial, in particular cultural, operations as well as social activities. We want to help give a boost to the use of the CAMPUSSAAL. To this end, uniform guidelines on the funding principles were drawn up and adopted in March 2013. These are now applied to the applications and are actively used. This means that the same formal criteria apply to all interested applicants.

The sponsoring association is to carry the names of the local communities far and wide. Brugg and Windisch are to develop into a supra-regional educational, conference and cultural centre. The starting position is good: The CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch is in an excellent location, has a mobile room divider and modern equipment.

How it all began

Our history

The CAMPUSSAAL Brugg - Windisch *A Jewel*

The centrepiece of the campus of the University of Applied Sciences Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW) looks architecturally elegant and impresses with its warm colour scheme in shades of red. Visitors are very impressed by the design. Above all, the acoustics, the dimensions of the room and the ceiling design with the lighting elements have a festive, generous effect.

We at the Friends of Brugg-Windisch look forward to many interesting encounters in the CAMPUSSAAL.

Kind regards
On behalf of the Board of Directors
Support Association CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch

The President
Johann Ritzinger

The Vice-President
Max Zeier

You stand behind Campus Hall

The Board of Directors

Johann Ritzinger

President

Max Zeier

Vice President

Julia Geissmann

Communities

Anton Lauber

Company & Economy

Vacant - Deputy Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Finance

Dave Roth

Politics

Vacant - Deputy Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Culture & Politics

Willi Wengi

Politics

Vacant - Deputy Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Company

Contact the support association!

Förderverein

Für die Förderung vom kulturellen Betrieb sowie gesellschaftlichen Aktivitäten

Der Förderverein CAMPUSSAAL

Sinn und Zweck

Unser Ziel ist die breite Abstützung und Anerkennung des CAMPUSSAALs in der Region Brugg-Windisch. Der Förderverein unterstützt den Betrieb mit finanziellen Beiträgen und fördert namentlich den nichtkommerziellen, insbesondere kulturellen Betrieb sowie gesellschaftliche Aktivitäten. Wir wollen mithelfen, Anschub für die Nutzung des CAMPUSSAALs zu leisten. Dazu wurden im März 2013 auch einheitliche Richtlinien zu den Fördergrundsätzen erarbeitet und verabschiedet. Diese kommen bei den Gesuchen nun zum Zug und werden rege benützt. Damit gelten für alle interessierten Gesuchsteller die gleichen formalen Kriterien.

Der Förderverein soll die Namen der Standortgemeinden weit hinaustragen. Brugg und Windisch sollen sich zum überregionalen Bildungs-, Tagungs- und Kulturzentrum entwickeln. Die Ausgangslage ist gut: Der CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch befindet sich an einer exzellenten Lage, verfügt über eine mobile Raumtrennung und eine moderne Ausstattung.

Wie alles angefangen hat

Unsere Geschichte

Der CAMPUSSAAL Brugg – Windisch *Ein Juwel*

Das Herzstück des Campus der Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz (FHNW) wirkt architektonisch elegant und besticht durch seine warme Farbgebung in Rottönen. Die Besucher sind von der Gestaltung sehr beeindruckt. Vor allem die Akustik, die Dimensionen des Raumes sowie die Deckengestaltung mit den Lichtelementen hat eine festliche, grosszügige Wirkung.

Wir vom Förderverein Brugg-Windisch freuen uns auf viele interessante Begegnungen im CAMPUSSAAL.

Freundliche Grüsse
Im Namens des Vorstandes
Förderverein CAMPUSSAAL Brugg-Windisch

Der Präsident
Johann Ritzinger

Der Vizepräsident
Max Zeier

Sie stehen hinter Campussaal

Der Vorstand

Johann Ritzinger

Präsident

Max Zeier

Vizepräsident

Julia Geissmann

Gemeinden

Anton Lauber

Unternehmen & Wirtschaft

Vakant – Stv. Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Finanzen

Dave Roth

Politik

Vakant - Stv. Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Kultur & Politik

Willi Wengi

Politik

Vakant - Stv. Max Zeier, Johann Ritzinger

Unternehmen

Kontaktieren Sie uns!