We very much appreciated the personal, warm and courteous support.

electrosuisse - CAMPUS ROOM

"The good accessibility (by car as well as by public transport) and the event location itself were ideally suited to our needs. The TOP organisation of the entire CAMPUSSAAL team in the run-up to and during the event should also be mentioned. We very much appreciated the personal, cordial and courteous support and communication. A special thank you to the project management, operations management and project assistance for the super preparation and very appreciative support. The cooperation with the technology and catering also went smoothly. Keep up the good work! We will be happy to come again."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Great overall package

Frame 118 - CAMPUS ROOM

"We would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team for the professional service in the run-up to and during the event. We would also like to highlight the excellent catering at the event, as well as the impeccable technical support. This great, central location offers a great overall package."

Florian Gautschi, Project Manager, Aargau Services Location Promotion

Very good cooperation

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole Campus Hall team for the very good cooperation!
Thanks to your professional and service-oriented team, our first hybrid cadre event was a complete success!
We are already looking forward to the next Swiss Leadership Conference in spring 2022."

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

Great advice

Logo FHNW111 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Great advice, great support from Alain Campiche and his team. Competent, valuable support during and after the event.
The CAMPUSSAAL team implemented the protection concept properly so that everyone present felt completely safe. Many thanks!"

Beat Christen, Event and Partner Management Manager, Hightech Zentrum Aargau

Good experiences

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the professional, service-oriented team from CAMPUSSAAL for the great cooperation. Our very good experience from the events in previous years was also confirmed this year."

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office,
ISS Switzerland

Top team coordinated with each other

Logo FHNW108 - CAMPUSSAAL

"A top team that is very well coordinated and at all times all well connected among themselves and on the same level of knowledge. No overlaps or duplications. Also great that the contact with technology/catering works so smoothly and is a "one-stop shop" for me as the organiser. Thank you for everything, for every coffee delivered, every kind word, the personal and extremely warm support. It's fun with you."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Extraordinary all-round care

Logo FHNW106 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you personally, but also on behalf of ABB, for the excellent organisation and the exceptional all-round support. I received a lot of positive feedback as well as compliments for this event, which was made possible thanks to your tireless commitment and support. Once again, many thanks to all those who made our celebration so unforgettable, special thanks to Mrs Christina Veloudios and of course Mr Alain Campiche."

Maryam Azarmgin, Assistance, ABB Power Grids Switzerland Ltd.

Super cooperation

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Many thanks to the whole team for the great cooperation! I especially appreciated your can-do attitude! I am already looking forward to the next event in January!"

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

Competent support

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thanks to the competent support and commitment from the CAMPUSSAAL team during the "Industrieforum 2025", everything worked flawlessly. Many thanks!"

Julija Stojanova, Project Manager Events, Swiss Technology Network - swissT.net

Top service

Logo FHNW11 1 - CAMPUS ROOM

"A perfect location for our event. Top service, very customer-friendly from the first moment. Every helper is friendly and competent. There was absolutely nothing to complain about. You can just feel safe that everything will work out and from the biggest (technical requirements) to the smallest (borrowing a handcart) everything was simply provided. Highly recommended. Mr Campiche has everything under control and is always approachable and present. A very good host. The professional care of Yamira Coca, the assistance of Shila and Milos (pallet etc.) as well as the clean care of the technology by Mr. Kernen and crew as well as the attentive and tasty catering by Schützen Aarau was also excellent."

Melanie Knecht, Project Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Essential contribution to success

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Everything went extremely well at our cadre conference with 450 participants in January 2019. I would like to take this opportunity to compliment the entire team, which made a significant contribution to the success of this event. We would like to make special mention of their customer-oriented attitude and their ability to accommodate individual requests at short notice. Many thanks for the very good cooperation. We are already looking forward to the next event in September 2019."

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Switzerland

Well done!

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Thank you very much for your great commitment before and during the Industry 2025 Annual Conference. The cooperation was uncomplicated and very pleasant. From the point of view of the organising committee, everything went very well and there was no criticism whatsoever regarding the location, catering and technology. Well done!

Julija Stojanova, Project Manager Events, Swiss Technology Network - swissT.net

Friendly organisation

Logo FHNW88 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The CAMPUSSAAL team convinced us with their very professional and friendly organisation in the run-up to the event as well as at the event itself. We were also positively surprised by the friendly and attentive service staff and the pleasant cooperation with the technical partner. I would also like to thank the project management and the event management in particular, who implemented our wishes very well.

Fiona Marti, Project Manager, PMI.AG

Friendly reception

Logo FHNW83 - CAMPUSSAAL

"We received a very friendly welcome and were always offered help and support throughout the event. The location was perfect for our event, the large foyer for the poster exhibition, the beautiful hall with the good technology - everything fitted wonderfully. The event was very successful, also due to the professionalism of the staff."

Barbara Tanner, Executive Assistant, Swissmem

Perfectly equipped

Logo FHNW60 - CAMPUSSAAL

"It was a wonderful event with lots of good feedback. We would love to do it again! The location is great, the two keynote rooms are perfectly equipped for a large conference. The technical team is very helpful, efficient and professional. The catering was excellent. All in all, a perfect event."

Romy Lienhard, Senior Marketing Manager, Oracle Software (Switzerland) GmbH

Accompanied in all steps

Logo FHNW54 - CAMPUSSAAL

"The Competence Centre for Energy and Mobility CCEM would like to thank the CAMPUSSAAL team, the Opera AG team, the Trafo team and the Amaryllis floristry team for their flexibility, great commitment and professionalism. They accompanied us in every step of the preparation and contributed to the satisfaction of our guests with their perfect working methods and great commitment."

Agnieszka Hamburger, Finance and Office Manager, Paul Scherrer Institute

Competently advised

Logo FHNW53 - CAMPUSSAAL

"From the first contact with you, we felt very friendly and extremely competently advised, supported and accompanied. It was a reassuring feeling to know that we could count on the assistance of you and all event partners. Your location was the perfect setting for our event. The technology worked smoothly. The service from the banquet team, catering staff and logistics was remarkable. The verbal feedback was extremely positive and I hope we can hold our future events at the Campus Hall again. Thank you very much, it was a real pleasure!"

Caroline Koch-Magri, Event Marketing Manager & Sabrina Kistler, Channel Event Manager, Hewlett Packard Switzerland GmbH

All around care

Logo FHNW43 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Once again, many thanks for the great support in the run-up and on site. From my side, I can say that I felt well looked after all round and, as far as I can tell, this also matches the impression of my colleagues. It would definitely be a pleasure for us to visit you again in Windisch with the 2017 Industry 2025 Annual Conference. We are already looking forward to working with you again!"

Patrick Collet, Product Manager Conferences, Electrosuisse

Efficient support

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Once again, the Brugg City Council together with the Windisch Municipal Council have chosen CAMPUSSAAL to host the New Year's Apéro for entrepreneurs in the two municipalities. Even in the run-up to the event, we were efficiently looked after and supported by the CAMPUSSAAL team. The good infrastructure and pleasant atmosphere were a big plus for our guests."

Brugg City Council

Beautifully decorated

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

"I would like to thank you and your team very much for the support and help with the organisation and realisation of our Christmas party. It was a beautiful and successful party in the beautifully decorated CAMPUSSAAL. The catering worked wonderfully and the quality of the food was excellent."

Helen Nyman, Head Management Support, Kabelwerke Brugg

Tolle Location

Logo FHNW26 - CAMPUSSAAL

«Als erstes wollten wir uns noch einmal recht herzlich dafür bedanken, dass Sie uns die tolle Location zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Der CAMPUSSAAL war optimal für unseren Anlass. Es herrschte eine gute Atmosphäre im Saal. Im Grossen und Ganzen waren wir sehr zufrieden mit dem CAMPUSSAAL und freuen uns auf weitere Events mit Ihnen.»

Jasmin Rohrbacher, Executive Assistant / Assistant Marketing & Communications, Dr.W.A.Günther Audio Systems AG

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le soutien personnel, chaleureux et prévenant.

electrosuisse - SALLE DU CAMPUS

"L'accès facile (en voiture et avec les transports publics) ainsi que le lieu de l'événement lui-même étaient parfaitement adaptés à nos besoins. L'organisation au top de toute l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL, tant en amont que pendant l'événement, mérite également d'être mentionnée. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié le soutien et la communication personnels, chaleureux et prévenants. Un merci spécial à la direction du projet, à la direction de l'exploitation et à l'assistance au projet pour leur super préparation et leur soutien très apprécié. La collaboration avec la technique et le service de restauration s'est également déroulée sans problème. Continuez comme ça ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir".

Melanie Knecht, responsable de projet pour les journées techniques, Electrosuisse

Un grand paquet global

Frame 118 - SALLE DE CAMPUS

"Nous souhaitons remercier l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pour son service professionnel avant et pendant l'événement. Il convient également de souligner l'excellent service de restauration lors de l'événement, ainsi que le support technique irréprochable. Ce super lieu central offre un grand paquet global".

Florian Gautschi, chef de projet, Aargau Services Standortförderung (promotion économique)

Très bonne collaboration

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à toute l'équipe de Campussaal pour la très bonne collaboration !
Grâce à votre équipe professionnelle et orientée vers le service, notre premier événement hybride pour les cadres a été un succès total !
Nous nous réjouissons déjà de la prochaine Swiss Leadership Conference au printemps 2022".

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Suisse

De superbes conseils

Logo FHNW111 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Superbe conseil, super soutien de la part d'Alain Campiche et de son équipe. Un accompagnement compétent et précieux, pendant et après l'événement.
L'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a mis en œuvre le concept de protection de manière appropriée, de sorte que toutes les personnes présentes se sont senties parfaitement en sécurité. Un grand merci !"

Beat Christen, responsable de la gestion des événements et des partenaires, Hightech Zentrum Aargau

Bonnes expériences

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à l'équipe professionnelle et orientée vers le service de CAMPUSSAAL pour sa super collaboration. Notre très bonne expérience des manifestations des années précédentes a été confirmée cette année encore".

Gabriela Kradolfer-Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office,
ISS Suisse

Une équipe de haut niveau coordonnée

Logo FHNW108 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Une équipe au top, très bien coordonnée et à tout moment tous bien connectés entre eux et au même niveau de connaissances. Pas de chevauchement ou de double emploi. Le fait que le contact avec la technique/le service de restauration fonctionne si bien et constitue pour moi un "guichet unique" en tant qu'organisateur est également super. Merci pour tout, pour chaque café livré, chaque mot gentil, l'encadrement personnel et extrêmement chaleureux. C'est un plaisir de travailler avec vous".

Melanie Knecht, responsable de projet pour les journées techniques, Electrosuisse

Une prise en charge complète et exceptionnelle

Logo FHNW106 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Je tiens à vous remercier personnellement et au nom de la société ABB pour l'excellente organisation et le service complet exceptionnel. J'ai reçu beaucoup de commentaires positifs et de compliments sur cet événement, qui a été rendu possible grâce à votre engagement et à votre soutien sans faille. Encore une fois, merci à tous ceux qui ont rendu notre fête si inoubliable, un merci particulier à Madame Christina Veloudios et bien sûr à Monsieur Alain Campiche".

Maryam Azarmgin, assistante, ABB Power Grids Switzerland Ltd.

Une super collaboration

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci à toute l'équipe pour cette super collaboration ! J'ai particulièrement apprécié votre "can-do attitude" ! Je me réjouis déjà de la prochaine manifestation en janvier !"

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Suisse

Un soutien compétent

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Grâce au soutien compétent et à l'engagement de l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL pendant le "Forum de l'industrie 2025", tout a parfaitement fonctionné. Un grand merci !"

Julija Stojanova, responsable de projet Events, Swiss Technology Network - swissT.net

Un service de qualité

Logo FHNW11 1 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un lieu parfait pour notre événement. Un service au top, très convivial dès le premier instant. Chaque assistant est aimable et compétent. Il n'y avait absolument rien à redire. On peut tout simplement se sentir en sécurité, que tout se passe bien et que tout a été mis à disposition, du plus grand (exigences techniques) au plus petit (emprunter un chariot à main). Nous le recommandons vivement. Monsieur Campiche a tout sous la main et est toujours disponible et présent. Un très bon hôte. L'encadrement professionnel de Yamira Coca, l'aide de Shila et Milos (palette, etc.) ainsi que la prise en charge propre de la technique par Monsieur Kernen et son équipe, sans oublier le catering attentionné et délicieux du Schützen Aarau, étaient également excellents".

Melanie Knecht, responsable de projet pour les journées techniques, Electrosuisse

Une contribution essentielle au succès

Logo FHNW97 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Tout a fonctionné à merveille lors de notre conférence des cadres qui a réuni 450 participants en janvier 2019. Un grand compliment à toute l'équipe, qui a largement contribué au succès de cet événement. Nous tenons à souligner tout particulièrement l'attitude orientée vers le client ainsi que la possibilité de répondre à des souhaits individuels et de dernière minute. Un grand merci pour la très bonne collaboration. Nous nous réjouissons déjà de la prochaine manifestation en septembre 2019".

Gabriela Keller, Event Manager & Assistant CEO Office, ISS Suisse

Bien joué !

Logo FHNW91 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Un grand merci pour votre formidable engagement avant et pendant la conférence annuelle d'Industrie 2025. La collaboration a été simple et très agréable. Du point de vue du comité d'organisation, tout s'est très bien passé et aucune critique n'a été formulée concernant le lieu, la restauration et la technique. Well done !"

Julija Stojanova, responsable de projet Events, Swiss Technology Network - swissT.net

Organisation conviviale

Logo FHNW88 - CAMPUSSAAL

"L'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL a su convaincre par son organisation très professionnelle et conviviale, tant en amont que lors de l'événement lui-même. Nous avons en outre été agréablement surpris par l'amabilité et l'attention du personnel de service ainsi que par l'agréable collaboration avec le partenaire technique. Je remercie également tout particulièrement la direction du projet et la direction de l'événement, qui ont très bien mis en œuvre nos souhaits".

Fiona Marti, chef de projet, PMI.AG

Un accueil chaleureux

Logo FHNW83 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Nous avons été très bien accueillis et on nous a proposé de l'aide et du soutien tout au long de l'événement. Le lieu était parfait pour notre événement, le grand foyer pour l'exposition de posters, la belle salle avec une bonne technique - tout était merveilleusement adapté. L'événement a été très réussi, notamment grâce au professionnalisme des collaborateurs".

Barbara Tanner, assistante exécutive, Swissmem

Parfaitement équipé

Logo FHNW60 - CAMPUSSAAL

"C'était un événement merveilleux avec de très bons retours. C'est toujours un plaisir de revenir ! L'endroit est super, les deux salles de keynote sont parfaitement équipées pour une grande conférence. L'équipe technique est très serviable, rapide et professionnelle. Le service de restauration était excellent. Dans l'ensemble, un événement parfait".

Romy Lienhard, Senior Marketing Manager, Oracle Software (Suisse) Sàrl

Accompagné dans toutes les étapes

Logo FHNW54 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Le Centre de compétences pour l'énergie et la mobilité CCEM remercie chaleureusement l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL, l'équipe d'Opera AG, l'équipe de Trafo et l'équipe d'Amaryllis Floristik pour leur flexibilité, leur grande disponibilité et leur professionnalisme. Ils nous ont accompagnés dans toutes les étapes de la préparation et ont contribué à la satisfaction de nos invités grâce à leur méthode de travail parfaite et à leur grand engagement".

Agnieszka Hamburger, Finance and Office Manager, Institut Paul Scherrer

Conseiller avec compétence

Logo FHNW53 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Dès le premier contact avec vous, nous nous sommes sentis conseillés, soutenus et accompagnés de manière très aimable et extrêmement compétente. C'était un sentiment rassurant de savoir que nous pouvions compter sur votre aide et celle de tous les partenaires de l'événement. Votre lieu était le cadre parfait pour notre événement. La technique a fonctionné sans problème. Le service de l'équipe du banquet, du staff de restauration et de la logistique est remarquable. Le feedback oral a été extrêmement positif et j'espère que nous pourrons à nouveau organiser nos futurs événements dans la salle du campus. Merci beaucoup, cela a été un vrai plaisir pour nous".

Caroline Koch-Magri, Event Marketing Manager & Sabrina Kistler, Channel Event Manager, Hewlett Packard Suisse Sàrl

Une prise en charge complète

Logo FHNW43 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Encore une fois, je vous remercie pour votre soutien en amont et sur place. De mon côté, je peux dire que je me suis senti bien entouré et, pour autant que je puisse en juger, cela correspond également à l'impression de mes collègues. Nous serions en tout cas ravis de vous rendre à nouveau visite à Windisch pour la réunion annuelle 2017 d'Industrie 2025. Nous nous réjouissons d'ores et déjà d'une nouvelle collaboration !"

Patrick Collet, Product Manager Journées techniques, Electrosuisse

Une prise en charge efficace

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Une fois de plus, le conseil municipal de Brugg et le conseil communal de Windisch ont choisi CAMPUSSAAL pour organiser l'apéritif du Nouvel An pour les entrepreneurs des deux communes. Dès la préparation de l'événement, nous avons été efficacement encadrés et soutenus par l'équipe de CAMPUSSAAL. La bonne infrastructure et l'atmosphère agréable ont été un grand plus pour nos invités".

Conseil municipal de Brugg

Magnifiquement décoré

Logo FHNW29 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Je tiens à vous remercier chaleureusement, vous et votre équipe, pour votre soutien et votre aide dans l'organisation et la réalisation de notre fête de Noël. C'était une fête belle et réussie dans la magnifiquement décorée CAMPUSSAAL. Le service de restauration a fonctionné à merveille et la qualité du repas était excellente".

Helen Nyman, Head Management Support, Kabelwerke Brugg

Un endroit génial

Logo FHNW26 - CAMPUSSAAL

"Tout d'abord, nous tenions à vous remercier encore une fois chaleureusement d'avoir mis à notre disposition ce lieu fantastique. La CAMPUSSAAL était idéale pour notre événement. Il y avait une bonne ambiance dans la salle. Dans l'ensemble, nous avons été très satisfaits de la CAMPUSSAAL et nous nous réjouissons de participer à d'autres événements avec vous".

Jasmin Rohrbacher, Assistante de direction / Assistante Marketing & Communications, Dr.W.A.Günther Audio Systems AG